the Covid Page - Printable Version

+--- Thread: the Covid Page (/thread-43778.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46

the Covid Page - brampton - 12-08-2020

Boss I am ok. I do the best to stay on top with my health. I boast about nothing like you do. we only have so much control over our health situation in the world. so you do the best you can.

long years ago I worked out a lot of things that people said were nonsense but turned out to be right. this is Canada thy said..an advanced country all you need to to is go to the doctor. its free

but I knew my little biology and I used and increased that knowledge to work out what I faced on immigrating to Canada and acted. I already explained the case with vitamins C and D. I watched my diet, and over the past couple of years I have watched my diet totally.

I am alright. my PSA was high and I was sent to a specialist. that is much better now, way down. I am not worried about cholesterol because I know what that is now. I eat meat more times than not, fat meat too. but I wont eat processed carbs so my blood circulation remains free and clear. the fat can move over over my body and not stay in one place to create blockages. I try not to eat to create problems, to avoid creating internal inflammation by what I eat, which is what causes heart attacks.

Black people in Africa do not get Covid anywhere near pandemic levels...even fake pandemic levels. Africa apart from RSA for whatever reason, does not have a problem with Covid. and that is likely due to the sunlight and vitamin D prevalence. your wife is a brown skin person. she should have been taking vitamin D from the day the Covid came out. and you too

what you want me to say. you are a disappointment. I thought all along you were much smarter than you express on this issue right here. but we live and learn. such is life!

the Covid Page - ketchim - 12-08-2020

Yes the man is concerned about third world countries getting the Vaccine

Am sure he will buy it for them, along with wife Melinda !

NONE fuh brampton Trini hahahahahaha lol

brampton post=386457 Wrote:thought all along you were much smarter than you express on this issue right here.
I have referenced intellectual and academic research based data

You have referenced conspiracy theorist Links

whom is the disappointment ??

brampton post=386457 Wrote:my PSA was high and I was sent to a specialist. that is much better now, way down
I am not worried about cholesterol because I know what that is now.
I wont eat processed carbs so my blood circulation remains free and clear.
avoid creating internal inflammation by what I eat, which is what causes heart attacks.
Excellent ! well said ~

At your next blood requisition, ask for Inflammation Markers !

and you will know ~

ketchim post=386471 Wrote:At your next blood requisition, ask for Inflammation Markers !

and you will know ~

Quote:
there was no reason in my comment to talk about blood markers for inflammation, so I did not mention them.

I pay attention to 2 -CRP and ESR. they are both useful in diagnosis

Quote:This Alberta's Kenney on conspiracy

https://www.rt.com/news/509033-great-reset-warning-alberta-premier-kenney/

Quote:The premier claims Schwab sent a copy to every government leader around the world, detailing his thesis that governments and societies should seize the opportunity of the public health and economic crisis wreaked by the Covid-19 pandemic to reimagine the world and radically change policies.

Clearly no fan of globalist leadership, Kenney lambastes the Davos elites who presume to “lecture working men and women about how they should reduce their carbon footprint” with “hypocrisy so thick, you can't even cut it with a knife.”

Throughout the video, Kenney decries the proposed policies that would, in his estimation, create massive poverty, particularly the energy policies advocated by some very influential people, including Canada’s own Prime Minister Justin Trudeau.

RESET
There is a YouTube video of it : Davos, Switzerland

Covid-19 : The Great RESET

Trudeau also spoke on it in Toronto News ~

'I am beat all day falling asleep on myself but I doan like to sleep. too much going orn'

Quote:so what conspiracy am I talking about? here is a Canadian premier speaking the same thing citing the real evidence. but I have been saying the same thing a long time now.

the social equation works out that way by interest. its built into the system, the way we are, and the way we live.

Capitalism has no way out for ordinary people. there is no option in capitalism that benefits ordinary people of contains a way out for us in prosperity and social safety. capitalism can end in only one way..as it is ending right now as we speak, to the extreme insecurity of ordinary and poor people.

the elites have only one way out...to depopulate or kill off the majority of ordinary people.
which is why they have come up with the Great RE-Set.

the ordinary people therefore have one option: and that is to take over society, end capitalism and make themselves safe by the elimination of capitalism, and very likely the capitalists as well.

that is the equation plain and simple. that is what is going on, its base...capitalism has come to an end, society must evolve and there are those 2 options staring us in the face. the elites know what they must and are doing. some of the people know what's going on and most do not. that is why the people have a problem and are not as advanced along the way as the elites. and that is the danger we face; the capitalist in action to control the social life permanently at our collective expense

isn't that clear to you?
look at what Kenney has said! why would he lie? he has no reason to lie. he is a 'big boy' and it is supposed to be in his interest to side with the elites. but the man clearly is ideological, believes in his outlook and it is one that include all the people, all life, opposed to what what they call communism...what happened in Russia under the Bolsheviks.

that of course was not communism but that isn't the point. that is the evil that is about to happen to us right now, Kenney sees it, knows its evil and do not want it for Canada.
Kenney is right, this is indeed about about to happen to all of the ordinary people around the globe, if we do not rise and end all such possibility, making ourselves safe in perpetuity

the Covid Page - brampton - 12-09-2020

HERE WE GO!
GERMANY CONNECTS THE JEWS WITH CORONA
Israel Shamir

Quote:Germany, the powerhouse of Europe and the centre of the Corona restrictions battle, unleashed the Kraken against the disaffected. If you are not happy to wear a mask, stay-at-home, shelter-in-place, you are an anti-Semite. And this is a criminal offense in Germany, punishable by years of prison. It is certainly a scary accusation that can ruin your career, at least.

How did they build the logical chain from Corona to Jews, considering Jews weren’t particularly prominent among lockdown supporters? The Corona protests drew huge numbers of Germans, altogether in their millions. The government described the protesters as neo-Nazis. They unleashed their fierce dogs of Antifa to attack protesters. They tried to shame the protesters, saying they walk together with Nazis. This is standard procedure in Germany and elsewhere: describe your opponents as neo-Nazis and Russian spies. This is very far from the truth, but it does not stop the effort to delegitimise the protest.

The corona protesters didn’t like it. Instead of being against the Jews as described, they actually identified with Jews. They compared themselves to victims of Nazi persecution like Anne Frank and Sophia Scholl. Anne Frank, a Jewish girl in occupied Holland, was forced to stay indoors and hide for many months. Her memory was awoken by an 11-year old German girl who had to celebrate her birthday in hiding from Corona police. Sophia Scholl was a German Christian who bravely spoke against the Nazis and against the mistreatment of Jews. A young German woman said she “felt like Sophia” as she gave away leaflets against the government restrictions. What could be more anti-Nazi than such comparisons? This didn’t help them at all.