1st Semi-Final: New Zealand v South Africa at Auckland - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: 1st Semi-Final: New Zealand v South Africa at Auckland (/thread-23849.html) |
Re: 1st Semi-Final: New Zealand v South Africa at Auckland - mapoui - 03-25-2015 dillinger looking fuh straws or excuse fuh the Saffys. wood in deh nose. lixxxxxxxlik fi'ah. dis is the excuse..deh get well and properly beaten. I know my cricket! I picked the Kiwi to win this cup..right here in these pages. and of the 2 who remain India and Oz.... India might might just be the harder team fuh the Kiwi to beat. a question of style. the Indians will make the Kiwi wuk real hard for the win. but deh will beat Oz easier. the Oz will do the Kiwi a favour by beating up on India
Re: 1st Semi-Final: New Zealand v South Africa at Auckland - mapoui - 03-25-2015 I see cassava, yam and plantain in dat food deh. where the dumplings ::confused:: ::confused:: an' wat is dat by the side..fry fish! ::confused:: well alright! ok. : ![]() good looking meal but a lil' too white :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: 1st Semi-Final: New Zealand v South Africa at Auckland - wowtgp - 03-25-2015 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=96678.msg627937#msg627937 date=1427205067] the rain gods favored NZ [/quote] NZ looked like a winning team yesterday. That's why God favored them. |