****South Africa will MULLER the Aussies**** - Printable Version

+-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html)
+--- Thread: ****South Africa will MULLER the Aussies**** (/thread-16113.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

Re: ****South Africa will MULLER the Aussies**** - Mail - 03-05-2014

Ha ha ha. Krish.

England doing ok so I am ok for now. Wicket just fell though. Moeen gone.

Everyone around the bat.

6 overs left.

36 balls......come on Proteas!!

Corker from Johnson to Philander.

Johnson in his 34th over and charging in like a bull.

Man of the series.

5.3  appeal for lbw missing leg and the review is out.....

Delivery good....

MISSING LEG!

5 overs remaining.....2 wickets still in hand......

Steyn to face Harris
BOWLED

Ryan Harris bowls Morne.

Well done Aussies.

Re: ****South Africa will MULLER the Aussies**** - DownUnda - 03-05-2014

[quote author=Mail link=topic=87607.msg548835#msg548835 date=1392146879]
About 12 hours to go for this test series to commence and it is a shame it is not a five test series but I predict at least a 2-0 whipping for the Aussies.

My only concern for the Saffers has always been that killer instinct.

I cannot believe I am doing this but GO SAFFERS!

What do you boys think? 3-0?

Crow #1 hope me boi Mailer chew on dis hard fowl real good

How does it taste bhaiji? Smile

Re: ****South Africa will muller the Aussies**** - DownUnda - 03-05-2014

[quote author=Mail link=topic=87607.msg548867#msg548867 date=1392157082]
So ketchmeister and others what are your predictions?

Undermeister will be crying in a couple of weeks and his short lived euphoria will be  distant memory or will he Kylester and others be celebrating?

I think not.

The Oz team and ok bowling unit, batting reasonably gutsy but lacks talent and depth.

Agreed or disagreed?

Crow #2 haha, see at first I was real p!ssed off yuh kept this thread around but in retrospect I'm really happy you did haha

As de sayin goes careful what yuh wish on to others, hope enjoy dis hard crow. Remember to chew on it real slow Smile

Re: ****South Africa will MULLER the Aussies**** - DownUnda - 03-05-2014

Mail Mail Mailer, I'm pretty certain there are a few mo crows in this thread but I'm not one to gloat haha Smile

It's been one heck of a summer for the blokes from DownUnda

Congrats Aussies!

Undermeister,

Terribly sorry old fruit but not sure I quite get most of your lingo but you need not catalogue evidence.

No one in this forum, or the majority in the real world,  bar OZ sympathisers gave Australia any chance. My prediction was based on the quality of the SA team and a desire to she the Aussies fall.

They played well and were deserving victors in the end so my wish did not come true but the Aussies did very well indeed.

Congrats Undermeister.

Enjoy it now old bean as it will not last.