The right to remain alive - Printable Version

+--- Thread: The right to remain alive (/thread-10158.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25

Re: The right to remain alive - ketchim - 04-22-2013

Rail way is not needed when yuh have Boat !

~~ Trains and boats and planes ~

Re: The right to remain alive - SCA - 04-22-2013

Do you know who I am? Smile

Nah I don't give a rats ass! So?

His aunt says he stayed partly to train and compete as a boxer. He had been a boxer in the United States, but the aunt said he gave it up in Dagestan after having trouble finding a coach he liked and concluding that the sport of hitting another person was against Islam.

But he beats his wife..and kills innocent people. Twisted Futard? You decide.

The separate interviews with his aunt and uncle, they insisted Tamerlan was deeply religious but not an extremist.

Nah he was just a Sleeper.

Balderdash fuh U ....

purchase , play and then get back to me .

It will help from making you look stoooopppidd !  8)

According to a family member, Tamerlan Tsarnaev, a devout Muslim, was kicked out of his uncle's house because of his increasingly extremist views on religion.

So he was religious and not extremist...but the uncle kicked him out becuase of his extremist views....interesting futards?

Dont buss yuh simpleton head trying to figure it oout.

U outta your league.

Extricate first and foremost ...

Do you know who I am? I shoot at cops and hide in a Boat on Watertown? I guess I must be Jokar....