The Terror and the Time - Printable Version

+--- Thread: The Terror and the Time (/thread-6584.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

Re: The Terror and the Time - Snoopster - 08-02-2012

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69213.msg432164#msg432164 date=1343938056]
Anyhow ....the FACT of the matter is :

Y'all had the opportunity to get trained in Arms operation :

Get  Organised , Grouped and Plan an Overthrow

BUT y'all chose to maintain the status quo :

thereby ENABLING the Dictator :

For 28 Years ....

Train me rass. You ketch the fuss plane out to Canadah just like all yuh coolie bredrens. ::lol::

Re: The Terror and the Time - ketchim - 08-02-2012

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=69213.msg432168#msg432168 date=1343938212]

I  scared of monsters

Scared of sumting yuh Created :

BY lack of action and boycott ?

oh well  :Rolleyes:

Re: The Terror and the Time - chairman - 08-02-2012

burnham ban aloo  dhall

Y'all emboldened Burnham to do wotever he Liked !

and now crying FOUL ....hahaha ....tooo funnneee ::lol:: ::lol::

Re: The Terror and the Time - Captain - 08-02-2012

yep PPPP brought back dhall but look like the president tek all fuh he self

Re: The Terror and the Time - Kwami - 08-02-2012

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69213.msg432170#msg432170 date=1343938345]
Scared of sumting yuh Created :

BY lack of action and boycott ?

oh well  :Rolleyes:
[/quote] T hen if you were a warrior,.  why did you become a refugee here instead of staying and fight.

hahahaha....dem chaps content to eat dhall and rice all day :

Wuh taking up of Arms :

Wuh Overthrow ??

Kabaka will soon go away !

PPP winning de nexx Election

et cetera , et cetera..

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=69213.msg432177#msg432177 date=1343938815]

Then if you were a warrior,. why did you become a refugee here instead of staying and
fight.

Dat easy to answer :

People like you who would NOT heed the call to Arms :

but prefer the rum shop,. Ricefield and mekking baby ....

simple.

Like my Cousin Insanally said after tearing up his Oxford diploma in front of the Kabaka :

" IF the people of Guyana wishes to maintain the status quo :

I gone Canada "

I agreed and promptly Left y'all to your OWN device ..... Cool

Meantime Walter got murdered .

still no action.

Except biatching , whinging and complaining .... ::redface::