Subs... - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Subs... (/thread-5278.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

Re: Subs... - Artemisback - 03-15-2012

but if you have koobutory's parents birth certicates, zeeouid may get far in his research...

Re: Subs... - Kyla - 03-15-2012

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=64414.msg404270#msg404270 date=1331826778]
Koobutry and sookalia mek budhu...

Budhu is your dad's father... your grandfather...  :tongue:

What names - Soodihul and Kubootory - great grandparents from father's side or Agie and Aja!!

Re: Subs... - ketchim - 03-15-2012

Well , go to Bihar :

Trace all 4 foot 7 and three quartah inch Females :

with Mole on Left Jaw :

Bingo !!

Ancestral Line discovered !

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=64414.msg404258#msg404258 date=1331826162]
take note of the finger print....  :kiss:

....it is so vivid  on the certificate - them people could only speak hindi and did not know to read nor write!

Re: Subs... - Artemisback - 03-15-2012

[quote author=Kyla link=topic=64414.msg404278#msg404278 date=1331827403]

What names - Soodihul and Kubootory - great grandparents from father's side or Agie and Aja!!

:grin: :kiss:
Nice piece of history though, sorry about for the mis-spelt names.

Re: Subs... - ketchim - 03-15-2012

Darn ......de Fingerprint is the Clue !

wonder IF they can Lift that off :

and trace it to ancestors ...

Forensics is pretty hi tech ....

Re: Subs... - Captain - 03-15-2012

why dem certificate nah print in hindi

see discrimination from the begining

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=64414.msg404280#msg404280 date=1331827451]
Well , go to Bihar :

Trace all 4 foot 7 and three quartah inch Females :

with Mole on Left Jaw :

Bingo !!

Ancestral Line discovered !

::rofl:: ::rofl::  if ever I go to India, it is to shop indian sarees and jewellery...but my friend from Shell Road, Kitty, is going to trace her ancestors!  Good luck to her!!

Re: Subs... - Captain - 03-15-2012

dem have to use dna

might end up in lanka

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=64414.msg404275#msg404275 date=1331827106]
Good luck with zeeuid research.

he may be able to find more from his dad side...

kyla your side ends pon the boat darling. he will get that far...  :laugh:

Hear nah, if we try to trace Kingie's family - it would be real cosmopolitan...his grandfather was chinese (from his father's side) and his grandmother (mother's side) is white - this trace would be enough to give you a headache!! ::rofl::  His grandmother from his father's side is buck and white!!  oh lord!!