was marriage meant for everyone? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: was marriage meant for everyone? (/thread-3752.html) |
Re: was marriage meant for everyone? - SCA - 11-11-2011 [quote author=Devils Advocate link=topic=58573.msg374900#msg374900 date=1321045765] den i have to wuk me Obyeah!! [/quote] Bai...godd sex conquors obeah anytime. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: was marriage meant for everyone? - gtcrickfan - 11-11-2011 [quote author=SCA link=topic=58573.msg374873#msg374873 date=1321044862] Me??? just asking. ::rofl:: [/quote] one side shallow odda side deep because its real cheap to lease/finance a big ride these days with low interest rates and nuff man defaulting on loans, so cyar to cyar make them deep and shallow!! :evil: Re: was marriage meant for everyone? - gtcrickfan - 11-11-2011 [quote author=SCA link=topic=58573.msg374902#msg374902 date=1321045853] Bai...godd sex conquors obeah anytime. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: [/quote] then i gonna sex up me obyah!! Re: was marriage meant for everyone? - SCA - 11-11-2011 [quote author=Devils Advocate link=topic=58573.msg374907#msg374907 date=1321046010] then i gonna sex up me obyah!! [/quote] I hope you doan end up screwing yourself. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: was marriage meant for everyone? - gtcrickfan - 11-11-2011 [quote author=SCA link=topic=58573.msg374918#msg374918 date=1321046362] I hope you doan end up screwing yourself. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: [/quote] lol...i ask fuh dat one.. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::redcard:: Re: was marriage meant for everyone? - ketchim - 11-11-2011 Cheers, devil : Re: was marriage meant for everyone? - ketchim - 11-11-2011 Smootah dan Silk :kiss: Re: was marriage meant for everyone? - SCA - 11-11-2011 [quote author=Devils Advocate link=topic=58573.msg374936#msg374936 date=1321046941] lol...i ask fuh dat one.. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::redcard:: [/quote] all fun bro...you are a good sport, and for the gyul sakes, I hope you are a better lover! Re: was marriage meant for everyone? - Artemisback - 11-11-2011 I need some vat 69 :grin: Re: was marriage meant for everyone? - SCA - 11-11-2011 So black wan't good enough for allyuh ...allyuh had to go double black. Maan, as I tell them bais after two shots most of them chaps don't knwo what they drink....their taste buds are dead. |