Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica (/thread-32556.html) |
Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - Googley - 09-22-2016 Maps afraid to live among his people...too much black on black crime! Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - ketchim - 09-22-2016 He scared of the comparison after 10 years... he throwing red herrings from India for the IndoCarribean occupation of BG ! and bawling he want Africa only : africa however doan want he ::LOL:: Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - Captain - 09-22-2016 him not afraid of crime him afraid of starvation Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - ketchim - 09-22-2016 Jala/ramesh feel them were in chains so dem have entitlement. bringing the failed "compensation/Reparation" argument into play, here BUT this is a straight Barter : swap one country for the other. Simple. Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - Googley - 09-22-2016 After the swap, Trump will build a wall! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - ketchim - 09-22-2016 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=106237.msg713969#msg713969 date=1474562952] him not afraid of crime him afraid of starvation [/quote] Afros doan ha doubles stand ? :-\ oh hor! Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - mapoui - 09-22-2016 allyuh havin' ah party in my absence eh : : pheeeeew! Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - ketchim - 09-22-2016 Practicing life in a Country without You and Jala ::LOL:: Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - ramesh - 09-22-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=106237.msg713971#msg713971 date=1474563252] BUT this is a straight Barter : swap one country for the other. Simple. [/quote]How can you swap what you do not own ? Guyana and all the Caribbean belong to we Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - chairman - 09-22-2016 i didnt even realize this thread was so hot |