breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss (/thread-27665.html) |
Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - SCA - 10-29-2015
Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - Artemisback - 10-29-2015 stun gun?? dem bannas in this country have the real thing, knife ( dem pointy ones)... tuck away in dem pants waist. :-\ ... Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - SCA - 10-29-2015 nah GT Sweet....why didn't you contact Captain? Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - chairman - 10-29-2015 where are you guys mea culpa Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - Artemisback - 10-29-2015 the guns don't scare yuh, coz you ain't know if dem gat bullets... but those knives can sure jook up yuh..... :-\ .... Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - Meseret - 10-29-2015 Krishna, the reason you were beaten up for breaking the news is because of the way it was SAID as well as RECEIVED. Almost as if it were a joke. This was a very serious issue which should have been given the seriousness it deserved. Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - chairman - 10-29-2015 you guys ask meeeeeeee for a mea culpa. where is mine Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - chairman - 10-29-2015 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=100916.msg661379#msg661379 date=1446137051] Krishna, the reason you were beaten up for breaking the news is because of the way it was SAID as well as RECEIVED. Almost as if it were a joke. This was a very serious issue which should have been given the seriousness it deserved. [/quote] read my first post. breaking news Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - ketchim - 10-29-2015 shalini , your wrist still sore or it okay ? :-\ Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - chairman - 10-29-2015 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=100916.msg661379#msg661379 date=1446137051] Krishna, the reason you were beaten up for breaking the news is because of the way it was SAID as well as RECEIVED. Almost as if it were a joke. This was a very serious issue which should have been given the seriousness it deserved. [/quote] i want a mea culpa |