Penis size and IO - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Penis size and IO (/thread-1640.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Re: Penis size and IO - ketchim - 03-25-2011

Okay Folks ,

have a wonderful weekend .I going and sip some Froff !

Googs ,try Log On fuh de Buddha game ...

note starting time  :wink:

mes i have to ask VB to lend me she Hubby ..... ::rofl::

Re: Penis size and IO - SCA - 03-25-2011

Now now now...lets get back on point.

Why is ketchie obsessed with them gyuls husband's penis, it's size, and their satisfaction index? Why would a grwon man be ever so inquisitive about something he has had all his life? Why the need to engage in such a depraved manner?

Re: Penis size and IO - ketchim - 03-25-2011

Oye neh neh ,

....guh home to Wifey ....izz after 5 :

and you may have to Explain ... ::rofl::

Re: Penis size and IO - Captain - 03-25-2011

he want to see if dem tek more from him than the other man

Re: Penis size and IO - SCA - 03-25-2011

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=48525.msg325128#msg325128 date=1301087188]
he want to see if dem tek more from him than the other man
Bai, they can't take what he don't have. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::  That is confus-ion speaking right there...the poor bredda can't understand why NOT he. Poor katahar-lant. Neh neh neh neh neh.. ::lol:: ::lol:: ::lol::

Re: Penis size and IO - Kwami - 03-25-2011

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=48525.msg325082#msg325082 date=1301084905]

so what you saying??

your wives divorced you because your wee-wee is too big? ::lol::

keep on patting yourself on the back bai!
[/quote] I guess his reply to you will be that he is patting himself on the back with his penis over his shoulders

Re: Penis size and IO - ketchim - 06-20-2013

SCA took it  .... Big Grin

e_mail de chap and let him know that his response is required

Re: Penis size and IO - chairman - 06-20-2013

did sca quit

Re: Penis size and IO - chairman - 10-10-2016

this discussion dead?

Re: Penis size and IO - Watooka - 10-10-2016

I don't know. But I do remember Kwami calling me dumb. I hope that helps in answering the question of the OP.