West Indies : Director of Cricket - Printable Version

+-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html)
+--- Thread: West Indies : Director of Cricket (/thread-13853.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

Re: West Indies : Director of Cricket - ketchim - 01-26-2014

Yeah , yeah ...Muirhead ....

List of Pybus achievements after 3 months is ??

Nothing , nada .....maybe a personal Sun tan and sampling of the caribbean rums :

and maybe a nice duglah gyal  ::LOL::

Re: West Indies : Director of Cricket - Mail - 01-26-2014

Richard is a married man....

Cause he maarid he wont use the masseuse service ?    :-[

No ketchy......

Look I will endeavour to use the local lingo.

Meh no! Is that good?

hahahaha...hear this :

IF you are not a laid back , dont have a sense of humour , and like heavy disclipine :

Your Caribbean experience will be a Failure !

So what are you saying brother?

Just remember I am staying up to converse with you...... late brother.

Lol.

I hear you.

Re: West Indies : Director of Cricket - ketchim - 05-28-2014

Anyone seen Richard :

Beach , Beer Garden , anywhere  ??  :-\

Re: West Indies : Director of Cricket - ketchim - 05-28-2014

[quote author=Calypso link=topic=84480.msg545900#msg545900 date=1390617028]

[size=10pt]BUT I imagine that he will be concentrating on working with the HPC,[/size] schools, clubs, U-16, U-19 etc to ensure a competitive system which will eventually feed through elite players and ultimately international players of a high standard.

Oh !  So he watching Blackwood and Brathwaite at Lucas ground ?  Sad

Re: West Indies : Director of Cricket - ketchim - 05-30-2014

Found him !!
making an explanation on the Sunil Narine saga  Tongue

Re: West Indies : Director of Cricket - Calypso - 05-31-2014

Hope RP enjoys life in the Caribbean while he can  ..... cos when things go pear-shaped and it's beginning to (with the Sunil Narine scenario/idiotic WI deadline) ... he will be the fall guy.  Usual WICB scenario !!!  :-[