The right to remain alive - Printable Version

+--- Thread: The right to remain alive (/thread-10158.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25

Re: The right to remain alive - SCA - 04-22-2013

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=79460.msg495260#msg495260 date=1366658417]
You dont know whom you dealing with .... :-*
Whenever anyone says this it confrims that they are a nobody...otherwise they would not be on an obscure website wasting their days away...braying like a battered donkey day after day.
nah I don't want to know anything about nobobies.

And I don't report anyone...I let everyone fall with their own weight...just like the two evil brothers.

Seems like home grown terrorists are the new fad.

Re: The right to remain alive - ketchim - 04-22-2013

You vote for Bush , bro ....so fcuk off...

Fall on own weight is a LIE from u.

BTW ....the odda thread gats yuh name on it  Smile

Like Joker, it appears that there are more sleepers in the US...and the one thing they have in common is they "LOVE NEW YORK" how about that!

Fad ?? hahahahahaha.....simpleton !@  >Sad

It appears ?  waaahhhhhhhh

bro , u are sounder dumber at each post !@

" You don't know who I am" LOL...do I give a rats ass about a non-entity??? Smile

that was my descriptor of you as a post on this thread .....dumbo !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=79460.msg495136#msg495136 date=1366646940]

SCA .....you are a non entity that is obviously looking to be Noticed:

That must be the explanation for your Stupidity !

To Wit  Wink

Re: The right to remain alive - Meseret - 04-22-2013

http://news.yahoo.com/canada-announce-arrests-thwarting-major-terrorist-attack-cbc-180404075.html