The Terror and the Time - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: The Terror and the Time (/thread-6584.html) |
Re: The Terror and the Time - Kwami - 08-02-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69213.msg432132#msg432132 date=1343932082] Arrite ....maybe the Inadequacy was a Hindu tingy : hence y'all stay in de Rice fields... while I was training to shoot Gun and lob grenades : oh yeah ....its in my Genes .... : : [/quote] your training allows you to run and hide in orreala when war comes Re: The Terror and the Time - ketchim - 08-02-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=69213.msg432149#msg432149 date=1343934402] you are right , with people like you ... [/quote] Whappen to yuh suicide bomber mantra ? :blank: Re: The Terror and the Time - ketchim - 08-02-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=69213.msg432153#msg432153 date=1343935105] your training allows you to run and hide in orreala when war comes [/quote] Who gonna bring War : yellow belly , scared of Guns ...coolie bhais ??? hahahaha ::rofl:: Re: The Terror and the Time - ketchim - 08-02-2012 Y ' all Loved to be Dictated to : Now years later after Zero opposition : Cry foul .. juss facting unbelieveable : :
Re: The Terror and the Time - Kwami - 08-02-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69213.msg432113#msg432113 date=1343930661] Then they coolie rass complain , whinge and biatch : when Only black people know how to shoot Gun ! Imagine , I was de only Indo in the Officer training programme ::eek:: ::eek:: outta 150 .... [/quote] training to do what , shine soulja man boots? Re: The Terror and the Time - ketchim - 08-02-2012 Bannah , BOYCOTT was PPP mantra : you will nevah know now , will ya ? my big black boots were shiner dan Mirror : how was your yatting boots ..........hahahaha ::rofl:: Re: The Terror and the Time - ketchim - 08-02-2012 My triggah finger was well poised and trained : how was your smelly finger from scratching yuh arse ? ::lol:: ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: The Terror and the Time - ketchim - 08-02-2012 Anyhow ....the FACT of the matter is : Y'all had the opportunity to get trained in Arms operation : Get Organised , Grouped and Plan an Overthrow BUT y'all chose to maintain the status quo : thereby ENABLING the Dictator : For 28 Years .... Re: The Terror and the Time - ketchim - 08-02-2012 Now y'all engage in Revisionism : Cry all day : Burnham dis , Burnham dat : Of the Monster y'all by silence and doing nutten ....CREATED ! Re: The Terror and the Time - Kwami - 08-02-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69213.msg432050#msg432050 date=1343927052] Considering de man was my neigbour : and I am able to Cast him outta my Head ... you fellahs never even met de Kabaka ::lol:: [/quote] so what? IAint never met a crocodile face to face either, I scared of monsters |