Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again.. - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again.. (/thread-6474.html) |
Re: Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again.. - Artemisback - 07-16-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68556.msg428760#msg428760 date=1342463765] Parvatti shouldda marry Ghulam .....hahahaha and that racist article would never be here ! ::lol:: [/quote] but parvatti was in love with edwards... too bad foh ghulam. nothing racist about her editorial, by, if you can read and comprehend english you'd havea better understand, but is a waste a time foh e-plane anything to you., Re: Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again.. - ketchim - 07-16-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=68556.msg428762#msg428762 date=1342463854] wats ah zuluz? hocked: [/quote] You ..... ::lol:: Re: Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again.. - mapoui - 07-16-2012 is so allyuh Indos does behave? hocked:
Re: Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again.. - mapoui - 07-16-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68556.msg428765#msg428765 date=1342463942] You ..... ::lol:: [/quote] Hell-ma Maloony at she best ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again.. - Artemisback - 07-16-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=68556.msg428767#msg428767 date=1342464050] Hell-ma Maloony at she best ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: [/quote] Look who is talking. hocked:
Re: Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again.. - ketchim - 07-16-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=68556.msg428764#msg428764 date=1342463912] if you can read and comprehend english you'd havea better understand, [/quote] Teach me nah ! ::lol:: Re: Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again.. - Artemisback - 07-16-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68556.msg428770#msg428770 date=1342464543] Teach me nah ! ::lol:: [/quote] gawing foh tek a swim and come back . hocked:
Re: Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again.. - mapoui - 07-16-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=68556.msg428768#msg428768 date=1342464213] Look who is talking. hocked: [/quote] ...about your idiocy? nutten to that. is you put it up here for all to see..not me! Re: Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again.. - ketchim - 07-16-2012 Skinny dipping ....wait fuh me ! ::redcard:: Re: Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again.. - ketchim - 07-16-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=68556.msg428755#msg428755 date=1342463506] ~oh wah yuh guh do with that chammar ke bai...wah yuh guh do wid 'am Ee nah pay fuh go in the market, why yuh doan marry Ghulam, Dularee beti wah you guh do wid 'am~ [/quote] hahahahaha...i used to like dat chune ... it had to be in GT .......mid 70s ? |