Hoodies are bad? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Hoodies are bad? (/thread-5376.html) |
Re: Hoodies are bad? - ketchim - 03-29-2012 I recommend for you 3 Gyals Teacher Mildred now on de list )....The Sperm Hat : :kiss:
Re: Hoodies are bad? - ketchim - 03-29-2012 Is this Vivek maiden 100 : replies ......via the Sperm Hat ?? :yeti: Re: Hoodies are bad? - Meseret - 03-29-2012 Seems to me that it was Geraldo Rivera who introduced the hoodie scenario ..... and others jumped on the wagon ... Re: Hoodies are bad? - SCA - 03-29-2012 Sad to see the vultures of the media exploiting this to the hilt...this is all about stupidity and ignorance from Zimmerman. Re: Hoodies are bad? - ketchim - 03-29-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=64691.msg406799#msg406799 date=1332950601] DID YOU LISTEN to the Ytube clip regarding what Geraldo said? HE SAID THAT THE GUY IS GUILTY FOR SHOOTING THE KID but also that THE KID SHOULD NOT HAVE WORN THE HOODIE! [/quote] Geraldo withdrew and apologise . Will you ? Re: Hoodies are bad? - villagebelle - 03-29-2012 can you even begin to imagine how much time is spent (wasted???!!!!) via cyber and face-to-face discussing this one shooting?????!!!!!!!!!! hocked: everybady a mek law and bruk law ::redcard:: dat's it.....I am done i would much rather go back and talk all about nothing....such as Ketch's wuukbench!! ::lol:: Re: Hoodies are bad? - ketchim - 03-29-2012 Gyal , wukkbench fully booked ... I need an Assistant ... ::rofl:: Re: Hoodies are bad? - villagebelle - 03-29-2012 sooooo many wicked replies comes to mind......but i will be a good gurl and keep to myself!! ::lol:: Re: Hoodies are bad? - Nargis - 03-29-2012 I have nothing to apologize for. im not a pussy like geraldo. Re: Hoodies are bad? - Nargis - 03-29-2012 And ketchim u need to admit that your on this case bc the guy has a jewish last name mek u deh pon it like white on rice. |