CoronaVirus - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: CoronaVirus (/thread-42558.html) |
CoronaVirus - ketchim - 03-30-2020 Garbage Links ~ Garbage authors : and u r sounding ridiculous ! CoronaVirus - mapoui - 03-30-2020 KETCHIM! YES!!!!!! OR NO!!! TAKE YOU GOD DAM! PIK I KNOW IF YOU CHOOSE YES..YOU WILL SAY NO! AND YOU CHOOSE NO YOU WILL SAY YES! BE MY GUEST!!! :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: CoronaVirus - mapoui - 03-30-2020 YOU HAVE BECOME LIKE A STRAIGHT STREAK OF NARROW, LIMITED SHIT ACROSS THE SKY..HOSTILE AND FUCKING USELESS..STIMULATIVE OR NO FURTHER DISCUSSION, BROADENING NO GOD DAM ISSUE I RAISE..NO TANGENT I GET OFF ON. MAN KEEP YUH FUCKING BOARD...I CANT GET ANYWHERE HERE. I WAS ABOUT TO BRING A SERIOUSLY INTERESTING TANGENT FROM THE SAKER RIGHT NOW. I LORSE INTEREST! IT WONT GO ANYWHERE ANYWAY PISS ON THIS:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: CoronaVirus - ketchim - 03-30-2020 Tangent, bro ? this is an outright direct attack , a bulls eye attack ! I understand conspiracy theories but this is overboard Given the Context, i.e.....major Deaths around the world ! no idea why you see it as necessary to promote Saker's nonsense .... jeeeezzzz... CoronaVirus - chairman - 04-02-2020 A British mother of twin 6-year-old boys has died of the coronavirus although she had no underlying health problems and had taken “every precaution under the sun,” CoronaVirus - ketchim - 04-02-2020 Guyana sun is better to be under :whistle: CoronaVirus - ketchim - 04-04-2020 now I have NOT seen Mapoui post anything on 5G where is the Saker and Unz. : on this conspiracy matter ? hahahahaha......5G cell phone technology is : sucking the oxygen out of your lungs hence the respiratory collapse ! couple with the Iron in your blood, is fever and headache ~ CoronaVirus - ketchim - 04-06-2020 https://twitter.com/gboyegaakosile?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw%7Ctwcamp%5Etweetembed%7Ctwterm%5E1240968351280697344&ref_url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.cnn.com%2F2020%2F03%2F23%2Fafrica%2Fchloroquine-trump-nigeria-intl%2Findex.html Africa overdosing on HydroChloroquine ! CoronaVirus - chairman - 04-07-2020 Boris Johnson is in the ICU and fighting for survival. His paternal great-grandpa was Ali Kemal, a Turkish minister who was murdered. Ali's son Osman Kemal, changed his name to Wilfred Johnson and fled to England. Diseases don't care about people's religion. We shouldn't either. CoronaVirus - ketchim - 04-07-2020 ketchim post=381204 Wrote:https://twitter.com/gboyegaakosile?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw%7Ctwcamp%5Etweetembed%7Ctwterm%5E1240968351280697344&ref_url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.cnn.com%2F2020%2F03%2F23%2Fafrica%2Fchloroquine-trump-nigeria-intl%2Findex.htmlNOW the Surgeon General of the USA is claiming : African Americans are more susceptible to this disease ! Hopefully NOT a blood disorder, but as Lungs I would say Athletes have STRONG capacity ergo, athletes are african americans ! let me investigate further ....... |