Men ..... I have a question for yall - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Men ..... I have a question for yall (/thread-3590.html) |
Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - ketchim - 10-26-2011 plus you doan cook Pelau ( to die for ) nah use bandanya ... Doubles you saw in Wimbledon ! ::lol:: Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - chairman - 10-26-2011 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=57810.msg370211#msg370211 date=1319645404] well i never wear mini i guess thats why he didnt bother come this way ::rofl:: [/quote] u know him Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - Nargis - 10-26-2011 yes i know him. Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - mapoui - 10-26-2011 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=57810.msg370157#msg370157 date=1319642047] you musse fron Sando you doan understand anything [/quote] mmmm ...people from sando! deh like dat?I have a lot ah family there! an in Couva too! :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - mapoui - 10-26-2011 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=57810.msg370159#msg370159 date=1319642127] You cyar unoostan wuh iz a cyat ? Go to yuh ka.....kerry yuh kitty cyat ...rung de konnah ::redcard:: [/quote] it mus' be the way Nargis spell it :grin: :grin: :grin: :grin: Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - Nargis - 10-26-2011 ::rofl:: Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - ketchim - 10-26-2011 I doan believe this thread end up with 5 pages ! ::dance:: Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - Nargis - 10-26-2011 well it was an interesting topic no? Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - ketchim - 10-26-2011 It took so may turns , I forgot the Topic ...hahahaha ::redcard:: Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - Artemisback - 10-26-2011 :grin: |