Is Mapoui an alcoholic? - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Is Mapoui an alcoholic? (/thread-33720.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Re: Is Mapoui an alcoholic? - chairman - 12-19-2016

This actually got a century

Re: Is Mapoui an alcoholic? - mapoui - 12-19-2016

is the tricky in the brew....

Wismar better get ready to shed some loot for a bag of kriss and a coke.  he mus' email it to me on krismas eve :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

Re: Is Mapoui an alcoholic? - Watooka - 12-20-2016

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=107549.msg723078#msg723078 date=1482183330]
is the tricky in the brew....

Wismar better get ready to shed some loot for a bag of kriss and a coke.  he mus' email it to me on krismas eve :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
I had a word with my doctor and he advised me that such a present could well kill you. The English crisps have far too much salt in it. And the Coke has far too much sugar in it. Both of those would be detrimental to your well being, given your health status.
I might have to send you a bottle of water instead  ;D .

Re: Is Mapoui an alcoholic? - mapoui - 12-20-2016

cheap!  welsh! Sad Sad Sad

Re: Is Mapoui an alcoholic? - ketchim - 12-20-2016

[quote author=Watooka link=topic=107549.msg723103#msg723103 date=1482227394]
I might have to send you a bottle of water instead  ;D .
Check the # of mg. sodium :per ml. content of the British water !  :-[

Re: Is Mapoui an alcoholic? - Googley - 12-20-2016

Quote:would you be sooprised that I have not had an alcoholic drink in about 25 years...and I never drank in my life relevent to hat deh call drinking...

maybe you should be drinking!!  8)

bu I do drink..all the time...

how else could I live without liquids.

I am not like you..and alien from where I doh know.  I doh know wat allyuh need to live but its not what normal people drink ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

Re: Is Mapoui an alcoholic? - Googley - 12-20-2016

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=107549.msg723142#msg723142 date=1482264359]
bu I do drink..all the time...

how else could I live without liquids.

I am not like you..and alien from where I doh know.  I doh know wat allyuh need to live but its not what normal people drink ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

the problem is whats normal for you is NOT for the rest of the world!  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Quote:the problem is whats normal for you is NOT for the rest of the world!  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

my regularity is not the concern here but your origins.  where you from man..... and is that question about you better addressed by alien as she wud surely know the ansah ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

Re: Is Mapoui an alcoholic? - chairman - 12-20-2016

this thread is like a steaming locomotive