ketchim will no longer post on this forum - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: ketchim will no longer post on this forum (/thread-31677.html) |
Re: ketchim will no longer post on this forum - ketchim - 07-15-2016 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=105251.msg702923#msg702923 date=1468535480] Trinidadians are welcome to this forum [/quote] ask Kwami whappen with him and me over at soca warrior site with the big time lawyer over deh
Re: ketchim will no longer post on this forum - Googley - 07-15-2016 wait wait, i missed 5 pages of this! Ketch you know Chin is one confused poster! She doan know if she is male or female, first of all. Re: ketchim will no longer post on this forum - Watooka - 07-15-2016 [quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=105251.msg703095#msg703095 date=1468602329] wait wait, i missed 5 pages of this! Ketch you know Chin is one confused poster! She doan know if she is male or female, first of all. [/quote] Ketchim doesn't know if he is a female or she is a male either. Re: ketchim will no longer post on this forum - ketchim - 07-15-2016 http://cricketwindies.com/the-pitch/guyanese-junta-stands-up-for-trini-heroes/ Tooks, TD met and felt the Tranny part since 2014 Re: ketchim will no longer post on this forum - ketchim - 07-16-2016 krishna, you must make a decision on Chin. ALL veteran 8 years posters are fed up : do a Poll or e mail them for confirmation. Cappo even lost in on the Warriors CPL thread. Its overbearing : YOU wanna go the GHETTO route ?? You want Chin to SINK this Board .....Fine. I tried to get you a DECENT forum and I was successful for 8 years. Turn it over to the LOW lives... |