Guests....Take a moment and join WICF! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Guests....Take a moment and join WICF! (/thread-29.html) |
Re: Guests.... - Wickets - 07-20-2009 I wonder if balloil still maintaining shivisgreat.com Re: Guests.... - chairman - 07-20-2009 i am sure he is but no news lately Re: Guests.... - chairman - 07-20-2009 well wickets we have had 100 posts here. over the sixteen months . many have come and gone. its the nature of forums. Re: Guests.... - Artemisback - 07-20-2009 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=24422.msg142426#msg142426 date=1248118068] how y'all could forget Artie? and Paro and dem? [/quote] I was gunna say Artemis but ah see the lil sweetheart mese. remember meh. the rest ah yawl can go screw yuh self,. :laugh:how come yawl forget monaP, kyla and sultana?
Re: Guests.... - Googley - 07-20-2009 [quote author=raw1Picney link=topic=24422.msg142726#msg142726 date=1248143961] I was gunna say Artemis but ah see the lil sweetheart mese. remember meh. the rest ah yawl can go screw yuh self,. :laugh:how come yawl forget monaP, kyla and sultana? [/quote] u know me fall in the "rest of yuh" category..... Re: Guests.... - Meseret - 07-20-2009 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=24422.msg142729#msg142729 date=1248144052] u know me fall in the "rest of yuh" category..... [/quote] so you volunteering to "go screw yourself?" anyway, also Cal and Penny. Re: Guests.... - Artemisback - 07-20-2009 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=24422.msg142729#msg142729 date=1248144052] u know me fall in the "rest of yuh" category..... [/quote] as for you mistah! get in my office, we have some talking to doooooo!!! Re: Guests.... - Artemisback - 07-20-2009 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=24422.msg142734#msg142734 date=1248144213] so you volunteering to "go screw yourself?" anyway, also Cal and Penny. [/quote] Balram Re: Guests.... - Googley - 07-20-2009 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=24422.msg142734#msg142734 date=1248144213] so you volunteering to "go screw yourself?" anyway, also Cal and Penny. [/quote] i hate when dat happens Re: Guests.... - Googley - 07-20-2009 [quote author=raw1Picney link=topic=24422.msg142736#msg142736 date=1248144269] as for you mistah! get in my office, we have some talking to doooooo!!! [/quote] like me getting detention or wah! |