good morning - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: good morning (/thread-2788.html) |
Re: good morning - chairman - 03-09-2012 goood morning everyone Re: good morning - villagebelle - 03-09-2012 Good Morning ::waves:: what crazy weather we are getting hocked: i left home wearing dark glasses it was so clear and sunny 15 mins into my drive.....blizzard!!!! hocked: so bad it was almost zero visibility we all drove at 20km/hr through it for about 15 mins then....clear skies and blinding sunshine again cars in ditches all over the place Thank you God for getting me here safe! Re: good morning - ketchim - 03-09-2012 Morning Folks , VB ....get outta de boonies and into the Metropolis.... Wid a retired hubby , Come where the Sights are wonderful : and the Weather is Predictable
Re: good morning - chairman - 03-09-2012 we went from 70 to 30 Re: good morning - Nargis - 03-09-2012 it was soooooooooooooooo sunny this morning when i woke up and then it was a blizzard and now its sunny again Re: good morning - villagebelle - 03-09-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=54128.msg402744#msg402744 date=1331306108] Morning Folks , VB ....get outta de boonies and into the Metropolis.... Wid a retired hubby , Come where the Sights are wonderful : and the Weather is Predictable [/quote] and the traffic is crazy and the crime is rampant and where my grandkids don't live no thank you! i am a country gurl who is now a small town gurl (and the GTA does get snow storms too!! so bad that they had to call in the army!!! ::rofl:: ) Re: good morning - ketchim - 03-09-2012 Stay in de Boonies IF dats the way yuh see things! :tongue: Re: good morning - villagebelle - 03-09-2012 already bought my burial plot
Re: good morning - chairman - 03-09-2012 say what Re: good morning - villagebelle - 03-09-2012 hubby and i travel everywhere together never know what the Good Lord has in store for us also made sure the kids have access to enough money for......whatever. |