breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss (/thread-27665.html) |
Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - chairman - 10-29-2015 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=100916.msg661358#msg661358 date=1446136236] I'm sorry about your traumatic experience. [/quote] why i got beaten up for what is true Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - Artemisback - 10-29-2015 ketchim, I did not check, will do today. yes, after 7pm everyone has to stay indoors. especially indians. the things I see in this country just ridiculous 5 bandits attack one buck man, that lil buck man run for his life tho :o Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - ketchim - 10-29-2015 Yeah ....I tried to call when I heard ! how come you call krish and nah me ? ::LOL:: nice to see buck can run faster Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - Artemisback - 10-29-2015 police will not come to your recuse, everyone here has to fight to protect themselves... Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - chairman - 10-29-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=100916.msg661365#msg661365 date=1446136431] Yeah ....I tried to call when I heard ! how come you call krish and nah me ? ::LOL:: [/quote] why dont you apologise to me Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - Artemisback - 10-29-2015 I send krishna a message. i also have krishna on whats app... don't know if you have that stuff. :-\ I can work and mek back my bangle, but i don't think i would have gotten back my life if he had juk up meh. :-\ Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - ketchim - 10-29-2015 Shucks ! I shouldda lend you my stun gun ... Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - ketchim - 10-29-2015 [quote author=-katti batti link=topic=100916.msg661368#msg661368 date=1446136529] I send krishna a message. i also have krishna on whats app... [/quote] he nevah said a word > I'll have to sync with you in the future ... Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - Artemisback - 10-29-2015 guys there's a time to joke... i always worried for people, especially in cases where they are robbed. I don't want to make it into a race issue either... people are hungry in this country... too much time on their hands. :-\ bad time for Guyana. Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - ketchim - 10-29-2015 It has morphed into a race issue . I would NOT visit Guyana : unless I hire my GDF bretheren