Sketchim Became Sarcastic With My Black Thread - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Sketchim Became Sarcastic With My Black Thread (/thread-27521.html) |
Re: Sketchim Became Sarcastic With My Black Thread - mapoui - 10-26-2015 Quote:I know it is very important to you , this " Out Of Africa" nonsense. racism will get you no where. when it get cold again don't come dong yuh hear. we have no room fuh you. you prolly wont come anyway..prefer to stay in the cold and get white. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Sketchim Became Sarcastic With My Black Thread - ketchim - 10-26-2015 Your VHS tapes can be converted to DVD. I have the machine where u put the VHS on the left and the DVD on the right . Get with Technology , bro : you falling wayyyyyy behind and it shows on the Forum :-[ Re: Sketchim Became Sarcastic With My Black Thread - mapoui - 10-26-2015 you love to mislead the public. the idea is that good solid truth is good for all time..solid work lasts the test of time. hence my vinyl. we keep such god work as long as we can because the new is junk Re: Sketchim Became Sarcastic With My Black Thread - ketchim - 10-26-2015 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=100767.msg660627#msg660627 date=1445872292] I made so bad VHS of Titty calypso king contest in the 19 eighties and all wap, curl and do not play well..gone, toast. [/quote] Out of africa : is de real Toast ! You can convert those VHS tapes. I can ship you my Machine ... http://www.real.com/resources/how-to-convert-family-videos-on-vhs-to-dvd/ Re: Sketchim Became Sarcastic With My Black Thread - Captain - 10-26-2015 or carve it on a tree Re: Sketchim Became Sarcastic With My Black Thread - mapoui - 10-26-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=100767.msg660630#msg660630 date=1445872491] Your VHS tapes can be converted to DVD. I have the machine where u put the VHS on the left and the DVD on the right . Get with Technology , bro : you falling wayyyyyy behind and it shows on the Forum :-[ [/quote] I know dat..and I have done that..converting about a quarter of my vinyl to DVD..then held off..waited to see how the DVD's went. they wore out quickly, degraded in sound, started to jump in my car radio/DVD player. but I bought the best DVD's I could find because I wanted to keep them forever. no never mind..they still puff while the vinyl is still valid and true in performance. as a general principle modern products are junk compared to what they replace..just like your science ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Sketchim Became Sarcastic With My Black Thread - ketchim - 10-26-2015 Mine is fine : I used the top of the line conversion equipment ! Like current biogenetic graphite [quote author=ketchim link=topic=100767.msg659890#msg659890 date=1445438073] A team of geochemists has uncovered a piece of what appears to be biogenic graphite — carbon produced by microorganisms — deposited on Earth 4.1 billion years ago. [/quote] Re: Sketchim Became Sarcastic With My Black Thread - Captain - 10-26-2015 you need to store digital Re: Sketchim Became Sarcastic With My Black Thread - ketchim - 10-26-2015 Maps store old old info in him brain :-[ Re: Sketchim Became Sarcastic With My Black Thread - mapoui - 10-26-2015 good fuh you then. I looked everywhere, paid for the best in DVD's and the equipment to transfer. same difference. the Russians make good products a habit from their Soviet past. I will wait until deh take over ![]() ![]() ![]()