Captain and kwami ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Captain and kwami ! (/thread-27362.html) |
Re: Captain and kwami ! - Meseret - 11-06-2015 For those who don't know what it is, you have to first define decorum. Re: Captain and kwami ! - Googley - 11-06-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=100568.msg662199#msg662199 date=1446835310] I think we need some House rules as well : Use the new format to enforce some decorum ! [/quote] good luck with that! First person to get banned will be Maps! then he will cry foul!!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: next would be the gal from Canal...for her foul mouth!! 8) Re: Captain and kwami ! - ramesh - 11-06-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=100568.msg662199#msg662199 date=1446835310] I think we need some House rules as well : Use the new format to enforce some decorum ! ![]() [/quote] You trying for decorum is a paradox Re: Captain and kwami ! - ketchim - 11-06-2015 you have to define paradox as well
Re: Captain and kwami ! - ramesh - 11-06-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=100568.msg662237#msg662237 date=1446837806] you have to define paradox as well ![]() [/quote]but you always define words here and stating whether they are nouns , verbs etc. , Is there something wrong with Google? Re: Captain and kwami ! - ketchim - 11-06-2015 teach a man to fish and he wont go hungry ! ![]() Per meseret de·co·rum noun behavior in keeping with good taste, propriety and etiquette ! Per Jala : par·a·dox noun a statement that despite sound reasoning from acceptable premises, leads to a conclusion that seems senseless, logically unacceptable, or self-contradictory Re: Captain and kwami ! - ramesh - 11-06-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=100568.msg662244#msg662244 date=1446838370] teach a man to fish and he wont go hungry ! ![]() Per meseret de·co·rum noun behavior in keeping with good taste, propriety and etiquette ! Per Jala : par·a·dox noun a statement that despite sound reasoning from acceptable premises, leads to a conclusion that seems senseless, logically unacceptable, or self-contradictory [/quote] there you have it especially" self contradictory" ... Decorum and yourself Re: Captain and kwami ! - ketchim - 11-06-2015 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=100568.msg662219#msg662219 date=1446837019] ok. do you mind if i pm you the first mockup to add some ideas? [/quote] Go Ahead : I may add an Adults only section
Re: Captain and kwami ! - ketchim - 11-06-2015 [quote author=ramesh link=topic=100568.msg662246#msg662246 date=1446838732] " self contradictory" ... Decorum and yourself [/quote] the standard reply : "thats nah wuh yuh sister tell meh after " Re: Captain and kwami ! - ramesh - 11-06-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=100568.msg662257#msg662257 date=1446839809] the standard reply : "thats nah wuh yuh sister tell meh after " ![]() [/quote] There you go again .. gutter level ,devoid of a reasonable response. |