Ring Leaders exposed daily ! - Printable Version

+-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html)
+--- Thread: Ring Leaders exposed daily ! (/thread-21255.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Re: Ring Leaders exposed daily ! - ketchim - 11-16-2014

BUT the highest ranked WI batsman in HISTORY  Tongue

haters will hate ...

Re: Ring Leaders exposed daily ! - ramesh - 11-16-2014

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93622.msg599791#msg599791 date=1416161662]
BUT the highest ranked WI batsman in HISTORY  Tongue

haters will hate ...
[/quote] Rank  can mean a graded  position or something foul smelling

You mouth talking like Shiv like dat : rale rank :

I'll senn you some Listerine ...or some Caustic soda  ::LOL::

caus·tic so·da  noun

another term for sodium hydroxide.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93622.msg599795#msg599795 date=1416162080]
You mouth talking like Shiv like dat : rale rank :

I'll senn you some Listerine ...or some Caustic soda  ::LOL::
[/quote] You are not  dealing with Mail or  Boqueisse . you dealing with the big boys like myself . Come up wid something that is not Juvenile. You prattling on like a child wid name calling

what else is there to call juvenile comments from you ?

say something factual and noteworthy and you will get matured comments  Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93622.msg599800#msg599800 date=1416162638]
what else is there to call juvenile comments from you ?

say something factual and noteworthy and you will get matured comments  Tongue
[/quote]You are of the kind that when you cannot dispute  facts .. resort to name calling  like a little boy . You have fought wid many here but your nemesis  is here again Socafighter and I leave you in her hands

Re: Ring Leaders exposed daily ! - boquiesse - 11-16-2014

[quote author=ramesh link=topic=93622.msg599797#msg599797 date=1416162436]
You are not  dealing with Mail or  Boqueisse . you dealing with the big boys like myself . Come up wid something that is not Juvenile. You prattling on like a child wid name calling

Why you calling my name??

Re: Ring Leaders exposed daily ! - Calypso - 11-16-2014

[quote author=ramesh link=topic=93622.msg599789#msg599789 date=1416161575]
Chanderpaul has said nothing about the standoff with the board and players and it is no surprise since that is his nature .. cowardly batting and a coward in taking a stand one way or the other.

Haha!! ... Yuh reckon Rammo ???

Just maybe ... Chanderpaul hasn't said anything is because he was not in India, not in ODI team and not one of the 'ring leaders'.

OR maybe when one has nothing of significance to say, one just remains silent .... LOL

[quote author=Calypso link=topic=93622.msg599848#msg599848 date=1416180858]
Haha!! ... Yuh reckon Rammo ???

Just maybe ... Chanderpaul hasn't said anything is because he was not in India, not in ODI team and not one of the 'ring leaders'.

OR maybe when one has nothing of significance to say, one just remains silent .... LOL

[/quote] I am sure that anything he says would not be held against him in the court of  public opinion

Re: Ring Leaders exposed daily ! - Calypso - 11-16-2014

Not in Guyana anyways ..............  Big Grin Big Grin