a pleasant good evening - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: a pleasant good evening (/thread-93.html) |
Re: a pleasant good evening - ketchim - 03-08-2012 Empty nesters makes more Snores ... Re: a pleasant good evening - villagebelle - 03-08-2012 i can hear the snores right now :laugh: hubby is watching tv......or WAS watching tv ::lol:: Re: a pleasant good evening - chairman - 03-08-2012 young couple probabbly happy like hell Re: a pleasant good evening - chairman - 03-08-2012 sounds like u have a loving dil Re: a pleasant good evening - ketchim - 03-08-2012 She gone an adjust he head ::lol:: Re: a pleasant good evening - villagebelle - 03-08-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=45196.msg402715#msg402715 date=1331261144] sounds like u have a loving dil [/quote] lived with us for 8+ months and i have no complaints about her (i hope she will say the same about me miley: )was nice to have another female to talk to and do things with hopefully we will keep up the relationship.....they are moving about 20 mins away from us Re: a pleasant good evening - chairman - 03-08-2012 20 minutes is close Re: a pleasant good evening - villagebelle - 03-08-2012 i am off to bed ..... Good Night i better wake up dis man and take him with me ::lol:: Re: a pleasant good evening - chairman - 03-08-2012 leave the man right deh Re: a pleasant good evening - ketchim - 03-09-2012 She nah want an " accident " on de Couch fabric.... ::redcard:: |