HAPPY BIRTHDAY ~Nargis~ - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: HAPPY BIRTHDAY ~Nargis~ (/thread-806.html) |
Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY ~Nargis~ - Nargis - 01-05-2012 xThank you Errol and Meseret! My mom made me a lovely fruit cake last night and i am enjoying it now :grin: Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY ~Nargis~ - Nargis - 01-05-2012 thanks for the songs Krishna! listen to this one by Atif Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY ~Nargis~ - ketchim - 01-05-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=61542.msg388983#msg388983 date=1325789823] My mom made me a lovely fruit cake last night and i am enjoying it now :grin: [/quote] Can I Cut your Cake ? I 'll bring 32 candles...You get to Blow
Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY ~Nargis~ - Nargis - 01-05-2012 somehow i think you wont show even for my bday.... :grin: Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY ~Nargis~ - ketchim - 01-05-2012 Still thinking of dat Cutlass in your Dad's hand by the deck
Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY ~Nargis~ - Nargis - 01-05-2012 yeah you should frikken that - hes coming back tonight all recharged with Guyanese maddness Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY ~Nargis~ - BK - 01-05-2012 Happy Birthday Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY ~Nargis~ - ketchim - 01-05-2012 why everyone wishing you wid coolie music ? Look here , Speak English ! Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY ~Nargis~ - mapoui - 01-05-2012 Quote:meh nah really undastand wha you talk here..... [img alt=:grin:]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/grin.gif[/img] [img alt=::rofl::]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/sHa_rofl.gif[/img] bwoy. yu an captain hard like the nuts I trying to eat here. I have to use ah plier to break dem. my birthday come soon Nargis...the 26. but dat coming day represents an accumulation of time by a number that I am shocked about...time having passsed so fast. I am getting old tuh rass. so I am trying to hold back this coming birthday of mine by a few years, yuh know, slow it down, not now, in a few years, maybe. if I cud stay this same age for 50 years dat would be great. wat so hard about dat eh :grin:
Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY ~Nargis~ - Nargis - 01-05-2012 Thank you Subs for the lovely song! Ketchim your Bon Jovi song was good too ![]() Maps - ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: - 50 is young...and age is nothing but a number. I dont know where the time has gone.... |