Resignations - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Resignations (/thread-7179.html) |
Re: Resignations - Googley - 09-26-2012 When i saw the headline I thought this thread was another resignation from Ketch! :tongue: Re: Resignations - ketchim - 09-26-2012 Googs, where is my retirement from posting Thread
Re: Resignations - Googley - 09-26-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=71620.msg444567#msg444567 date=1348678411] Googs, where is my retirement from posting Thread [/quote] its MIA? hocked: ask the Chairman.
Re: Resignations - ketchim - 09-26-2012 Nargis , You are herby invited to ketchim wellness centre : before your new job .... Guranteed to be a new woman with a great career ahead :kiss: Re: Resignations - Nargis - 09-26-2012 i cant go to no welness nothing - them sknts this making me work up to the friday before i have to turn out on the monday to the new job Re: Resignations - ketchim - 09-26-2012 Daaaammmmnnn ....and here i am , sharpening meh teeth
Re: Resignations - chairman - 09-26-2012 Good evening Re: Resignations - chairman - 09-27-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=71620.msg444597#msg444597 date=1348681199] Daaaammmmnnn ....and here i am , sharpening meh teeth ![]() [/quote] it sharpen yet Re: Resignations - Meseret - 09-27-2012 Good luck in your new venture Nargis. Re: Resignations - ketchim - 09-27-2012 Sharp geh Blunt .......... :grin: |