I just love this dress - Printable Version

+--- Thread: I just love this dress (/thread-6609.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Re: I just love this dress - chairman - 08-02-2012

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69340.msg432250#msg432250 date=1343942641]
OF the Poppy flower ??

via Heroin ....... ::lol::

both?

Re: I just love this dress - ketchim - 08-02-2012

Her is fine BUT Her_o_in ....is not fine  ::lol:: ::lol::

Re: I just love this dress - Captain - 08-02-2012

bet you were afraid to tell de afgans you only half ah muslim

Re: I just love this dress - chairman - 08-02-2012

lol

Re: I just love this dress - Captain - 08-02-2012

what you say gy boys lawless
all Ketch do is have a couple of suds if the gyal seh no

but dem fellas will send you somewhere else

Re: I just love this dress - ketchim - 08-03-2012

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=69340.msg432255#msg432255 date=1343942861]

Thats not accurate , at all.....  :blank:

Re: I just love this dress - chairman - 08-03-2012

what is accurate

Re: I just love this dress - Nargis - 08-03-2012

Quote from: The Captain on Yesterday at 05:27 PM

- not at all  :cheesy: at that time i was full fullah, whatever happened previously is of no relevance  ::rofl::

Re: I just love this dress - ketchim - 08-03-2012

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=69340.msg432336#msg432336 date=1344003542]
whatever happened previously is of no relevance  ::rofl::

There is always Alum  ... :tongue:

Re: I just love this dress - Nargis - 08-03-2012

whats Alum?