The Terror and the Time - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: The Terror and the Time (/thread-6584.html) |
Re: The Terror and the Time - ketchim - 08-02-2012 BUT y'all skunt wanna come from Inadequacy since back in 1974 : and Excuse yuhself ....2012 : : : :
Re: The Terror and the Time - Kwami - 08-02-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69213.msg432113#msg432113 date=1343930661] Then they coolie rass complain , whinge and biatch : when Only black people know how to shoot Gun ! Imagine , I was de only Indo in the Officer training programme ::eek:: ::eek:: outta 150 .... [/quote] You is Indo then? wha happen wid you Arabness. How could you be Arab , indo and black at de same time? Re: The Terror and the Time - ketchim - 08-02-2012 Arrite ....maybe the Inadequacy was a Hindu tingy : hence y'all stay in de Rice fields... while I was training to shoot Gun and lob grenades : oh yeah ....its in my Genes .... : : Re: The Terror and the Time - ketchim - 08-02-2012 tekk Win kwams : Grenades and bombs and Guns is a Muslim tingy ::redcard:: Re: The Terror and the Time - Kwami - 08-02-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69213.msg432134#msg432134 date=1343932194] tekk Win kwams : Grenades and bombs and Guns is a Muslim tingy ::redcard:: [/quote] Premptive, :grin: but I wasnt going to go there during Ranadhan Re: The Terror and the Time - ketchim - 08-02-2012 It is a real Pity that the Indos were majority Hindu : Were the majority like me : Kabaka wont a last 2 years : moreso 28 ! Y'all deserve de Burnham jhumbie in yuh Head space ::redcard:: Re: The Terror and the Time - ketchim - 08-02-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=69213.msg432119#msg432119 date=1343930986] dem taught the commie and he white lady would ah take them to promised land Bihar [/quote] Eh heh ...... ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: The Terror and the Time - Snoopster - 08-02-2012 Yang bak a banna, Ravi pan de carna. ::dance:: ::lol:: Re: The Terror and the Time - Kwami - 08-02-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69213.msg432136#msg432136 date=1343932432] It is a real Pity that the Indos were majority Hindu : Were the majority like me : Kabaka wont a last 2 years : moreso 28 ! Y'all deserve de Burnham jhumbie in yuh Head space ::redcard:: [/quote]you are right , with people like you he wouldnt last 2years but 58 years! Re: The Terror and the Time - Kwami - 08-02-2012 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=69213.msg432138#msg432138 date=1343932887] Yang bak a banna, Ravi pan de carna. ::dance:: ::lol:: [/quote] cheap ass colleys aint givin the brother nuthin |