Queen Sheba's genetic legacy - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Queen Sheba's genetic legacy (/thread-6312.html) |
Re: Queen Sheba's genetic legacy - SCA - 06-25-2012 Lets turn to the video....wait, what, no video??? Dumb and dumber....suru and duru. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: Queen Sheba's genetic legacy - ketchim - 06-25-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=67754.msg425064#msg425064 date=1340648341] ketchie yu drownin'? I doh see that yu drownin'! [/quote] The usual SCA tekking lixx and asking folks to " hold meh back ".... ::redface:: Re: Queen Sheba's genetic legacy - SCA - 06-25-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=67754.msg425068#msg425068 date=1340648545] The usual SCA tekking lixx and asking folks to " hold meh back ".... ::redface:: [/quote] Ok..just as long as you remain fixated with the Hindu in you. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: Queen Sheba's genetic legacy - ketchim - 06-25-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=67754.msg425065#msg425065 date=1340648418] ....he shame shame to reveal who he really is... [/quote] dats you ....your FEAR is REAL : Laughing icons do not mask your Fear ... of finding out whom you really are ! Re: Queen Sheba's genetic legacy - mapoui - 06-25-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=67754.msg425067#msg425067 date=1340648505] Lets turn to the video....wait, what, no video??? Dumb and dumber....suru and duru. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: [/quote] cyar find the doc yet. but look at the dancing bronze from Mohenjo Daro.. same principle you see... look carefully. and I will find the doc in time. Re: Queen Sheba's genetic legacy - SCA - 06-25-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=67754.msg425070#msg425070 date=1340648685] dats you ....your FEAR is REAL : Laughing icons do not mask your Fear ... of finding out whom you really are ! [/quote] You are the one who is fearful to reveal your true identity. You took a test and can't say if you passed it...cause there is no test for Arab genes. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: Queen Sheba's genetic legacy - ketchim - 06-25-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=67754.msg425064#msg425064 date=1340648341] you made a right fine claim about arab blood in hindus. I mean how could it be any other way ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: [/quote] I know ....BUT .....these chap will DENY to de bitter End : Refusing to submit to a test , I man will pay for ! ::eek:: Re: Queen Sheba's genetic legacy - SCA - 06-25-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=67754.msg425074#msg425074 date=1340648802] I know ....BUT .....these chap will DENY to de bitter End : Refusing to submit to a test , I man will pay for ! ::eek:: [/quote] Wiling to pay but not willing to say!!! Tough eh... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: Queen Sheba's genetic legacy - ketchim - 06-25-2012 http://forward.com/articles/134758/family-roots/ Oh boy , there are no DNA tests for semite blood ? SCA yuh right to laugh at yuhself ::redface:: Re: Queen Sheba's genetic legacy - mapoui - 06-25-2012 http://www.google.ca/search?q=the+bronze+dancing+girl+from+mohenjo+daro&hl=en&prmd=imvns&tbm=isch&tbo=u&source=univ&sa=X&ei=eK3oT6n-HKq70AG_pviLCg&ved=0CGAQsAQ&biw=1440&bih=782 Dancing Girl Of Mohenjodaro, Indus Valley Civilization |