Ketchim, your aunt.... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Ketchim, your aunt.... (/thread-4027.html) |
Re: Ketchim, your aunt.... - ketchim - 09-06-2016 I know : My Jamaat Imam NOT available for a Share. May ask maulana shiraz from Madina masjid....left message on him cell ! Re: Ketchim, your aunt.... - villagebelle - 09-06-2016 I do out Qurbani through IRC. One for Afghanistan One for Somalia meat will feed people who are in dire need of food. Re: Ketchim, your aunt.... - ketchim - 09-06-2016 Afghan prefer Camel Somali prefer Goat. I doing Lamb ! Re: Ketchim, your aunt.... - Captain - 09-06-2016 in Berbishi Re: Ketchim, your aunt.... - Meseret - 09-06-2016 kETCHIM, that man was a Singh, don't remember the first name. I know his sons. Re: Ketchim, your aunt.... - ketchim - 09-06-2016 JaiNarine
Re: Ketchim, your aunt.... - Meseret - 09-06-2016 Yeah, so where is my prize? Re: Ketchim, your aunt.... - ketchim - 09-06-2016 Belle eat it out ! yuh late and she nyam the secondary question of de stretcha and jub jub she gimme de shot ! :-[
Re: Ketchim, your aunt.... - Meseret - 09-06-2016 his sons are actively against the new regime in GY .. altho the eldest seems to harbor a fondness for the memory of the Kabaka. Re: Ketchim, your aunt.... - Kwami - 09-06-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=59844.msg711919#msg711919 date=1473189013] This was the point of bringing up this thread ...hahahahaha ::LOL:: [/quote] I is tempted to comment but I wont. |