i am sick - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: i am sick (/thread-36070.html) |
Re: i am sick - Googley - 07-19-2017 Maps is like the yellow pages!!!
Re: i am sick - Googley - 07-19-2017 [quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=110522.msg742774#msg742774 date=1500483872] are you saying googs go that way [/quote] he hoping and praying i can join his club! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: i am sick - mapoui - 07-19-2017 wat club is dat...Obama club! is you the Obama fan! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: i am sick - Meseret - 07-19-2017 this thread gone from sick to antimannery. Re: i am sick - Googley - 07-19-2017 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=110522.msg742780#msg742780 date=1500484209] this thread gone from sick to antimannery. [/quote] hahaha...thats what happens when a Trini "butts" in! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: i am sick - Captain - 07-19-2017 Bad boys mese Re: i am sick - chairman - 07-19-2017 EXCLUSIVE: OJ Simpson's parole may be in jeopardy after he was caught masturbating in his Nevada prison cell by a female corrections officer Re: i am sick - mapoui - 07-19-2017 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=110522.msg742780#msg742780 date=1500484209] this thread gone from sick to antimannery. [/quote] wen googs butt in things can go dat way Meseret ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: but I sure chairman doh min' the yokes! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: i am sick - mapoui - 07-19-2017 [quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=110522.msg742786#msg742786 date=1500484418] EXCLUSIVE: OJ Simpson's parole may be in jeopardy after he was caught masturbating in his Nevada prison cell by a female corrections officer [/quote] seriously ::confused:: well tickle me pink! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: i am sick - Captain - 07-19-2017 dem prison laddie run from he |