Men ..... I have a question for yall - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Men ..... I have a question for yall (/thread-3590.html) |
Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - ketchim - 10-26-2011 ~~ and when the snake buss de zip it went to snatch de cyat Oh gawd gyal, me dan ready fuh yuh Lip ~~ Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - chairman - 10-26-2011 he just wanted a sip now he gettin the whip Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - ketchim - 10-26-2011 ~ he went to have a Jook and now he need check book ~ Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - chairman - 10-26-2011 and he behavin like a mook Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - Nargis - 10-26-2011 ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - ketchim - 10-26-2011 ~~ i went to eat de Pelau but me nah know how meh end up dis bow wow ~` hahahaha ::lol:: Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - Nargis - 10-26-2011 you and krishna could make a chutney hit out of that! all them coolie mooks would subscribe ::rofl:: Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - ketchim - 10-26-2011 SCA and Goog Lee to beat de Tassa and harmonia... Cappo wid de strings !! Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - chairman - 10-26-2011 he play with trini because she wear a mini so he being nosey end up with the posey Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - Nargis - 10-26-2011 well i never wear mini i guess thats why he didnt bother come this way ::rofl:: |