INDIA! Lissen...I am Stunn! - Printable Version

+-- Forum: Political Opinions, Commentaries on Current Issues (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html)
+--- Thread: INDIA! Lissen...I am Stunn! (/thread-34022.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Re: INDIA! Lissen...I am Stunn! - mapoui - 01-11-2017

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=107863.msg725659#msg725659 date=1484155511]
You keep saying this shyte and you are always here :

taking your mawning and evening DUMPS !  :Smile

she really sweet wit' dat isn't she :-[ :-[ :-[  impse

man watever name she use is the stories.  now deh take out she pituitary Sad Sad Sad Sad

'wat about you right  index fingah Alien ::confused::  you lef' handed ::confused::"

Re: INDIA! Lissen...I am Stunn! - ketchim - 01-11-2017

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=107863.msg725673#msg725673 date=1484167069]
now deh take out she pituitary Sad

'wat about you right  index fingah Alien 
That gland controls female Hormones :

IF there is none then she is a wannabe Male !

as clearly demonstrated here with her/him eratic behaviour !!

di'ze she problem..an 'in-sex' kinda ting ::confused::  she doh know who she be ::confused::

oh bwoy! :o :o

Re: INDIA! Lissen...I am Stunn! - ketchim - 01-12-2017

It turns out that wiping your feet on the national flag of a country

with one billion people could upset a few folks..... Tongue

Amazon Canada learned that the hard way Wednesday, when India foreign minister

threatened to ban company employees after the site’s Canadian portal

offered for sale a doormat with the Indian flag on it...

[Image: d752bc443cce04130e6cba3de39f8676_bigger.jpeg] Sushma Swaraj Verified account ‏@SushmaSwaraj

Amazon must tender unconditional apology. They must withdraw all products insulting our national flag immediately

If this is not done forthwith, we will not grant Indian Visa to any Amazon official
We will also rescind the Visas issued earlier.

Whom would like one before pressure forces the removal ??

almost 18 oz.  ;D

[Image: image.jpg]

Re: INDIA! Lissen...I am Stunn! - The Captain - 01-12-2017

they should make one with the PAKI flag for sale on Amazon India

Pak seh is fine ! : they want ALL Amazon CDA inventory shipped to Islamabad !

Jihadi may use it as prayer mats (Chatai)  Tongue

Re: INDIA! Lissen...I am Stunn! - mapoui - 01-12-2017

Modi making chaos she making noise about flag...

misdirection ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::