weh catchim today....... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: weh catchim today....... (/thread-33901.html) |
Re: weh catchim today....... - ketchim - 12-29-2016 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=107734.msg724188#msg724188 date=1483044187] the real value is fuh you to cut down to one handle the next point is to get you off the board if you don't comply. [/quote] Well said ! I man 2nd this but will go thru one ear and exit de other :
Re: weh catchim today....... - chairman - 12-29-2016 Heisman winner Rashaan Salaam died of gunshot to head, coroner says Re: weh catchim today....... - chairman - 12-29-2016 they tried Re: weh catchim today....... - tpicks - 12-29-2016 This is quite funny, I tried to read through the comments everyone seem to be discussing on their own separate levels. Re: weh catchim today....... - ketchim - 01-01-2017 Happy New Year ! Believe it or not : I now wake up ! and to answer the question of this thread : I deh nexx to this gyallo ! ![]() Re: weh catchim today....... - chairman - 01-01-2017 Go make her coffee Re: weh catchim today....... - mapoui - 01-01-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=107734.msg724402#msg724402 date=1483288790] Happy New Year ! Believe it or not : I now wake up ! and to answer the question of this thread : I deh nexx to this gyallo ! [/quote] yuh sleep on the bench ::confused:: Re: weh catchim today....... - ketchim - 01-01-2017 nnnaaahhhh : I ended up at her condo in Markham :o Re: weh catchim today....... - chairman - 01-01-2017 She made you breakfast o Re: weh catchim today....... - chairman - 01-01-2017 Ok didn't know |