Toronto Blue Jays - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Toronto Blue Jays (/thread-30379.html) |
Re: Toronto Blue Jays - ketchim - 08-17-2016 Me too ! :-[ Toronto falling behind 5-0 before lightning and a heavy downpour delayed the game for the next 42 minutes.. — Kevin Pillar and Jose Bautista injured — Me too expected the Loss ! Four homers, back to back efforts by Troy Tulowitzki and Russell Martin in the sixth and a blistering two-run shot from Edwin Encarnacion in the eighth — erased a 6-0 New York lead :-* Re: Toronto Blue Jays - mapoui - 08-17-2016 had deh lost deh wud have fallen all the way to third :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: Toronto Blue Jays - mapoui - 08-17-2016 dat was a real nice late morning sooprise ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Toronto Blue Jays - ketchim - 09-04-2016 Toronto Blue Jays 77-59 : 1st in American League East :-* #BlueJays Roberto Osuna becomes the youngest pitcher in MLB history to record 30 saves in a season Re: Toronto Blue Jays - rz3300 - 09-04-2016 I do not really follow baseball that closely, but I have heard some rumblings about the Blue Jays so I am guessing that it means they are doing pretty well. What I do know about baseball, though, is that the underdog always has a good chance so nothing is ever certain, which is why I do enjoy watching it when I get the chance. I traditionally root for the Reds, but again I do not follow all that much. Thanks for sharing. Re: Toronto Blue Jays - chairman - 09-05-2016 [quote author=rz3300 link=topic=103899.msg711678#msg711678 date=1473036764] I do not really follow baseball that closely, but I have heard some rumblings about the Blue Jays so I am guessing that it means they are doing pretty well. What I do know about baseball, though, is that the underdog always has a good chance so nothing is ever certain, which is why I do enjoy watching it when I get the chance. I traditionally root for the Reds, but again I do not follow all that much. Thanks for sharing. [/quote] Re: Toronto Blue Jays - ketchim - 09-14-2016 ~~ Take Me out to The Ball Game , Take me out ~~ ~~Lets Go Blue Jays ,Lets GO ~ . Re: Toronto Blue Jays - ketchim - 09-14-2016 Game at 12:37 8) Re: Toronto Blue Jays - mapoui - 09-14-2016 I know yuh heart in it but mine too...but in case the jays lose i have a saver :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: Toronto Blue Jays - ketchim - 09-14-2016 4 game series vs Angels currently 2 games behind leader Boston in the AL tied with Orioles. |