im in Guyana! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: im in Guyana! (/thread-27642.html) |
Re: im in Guyana! - chairman - 10-29-2015 go to berbice Re: im in Guyana! - SCA - 10-29-2015 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=100893.msg661451#msg661451 date=1446138958] go to berbice [/quote] The republic of berbice. See if these folks go to corentyne and try that...lest say lights out. Re: im in Guyana! - Captain - 10-29-2015 no need to go bobice go stay Logwood they know how to protect you Re: im in Guyana! - SCA - 10-29-2015 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=100893.msg661462#msg661462 date=1446139330] no need to go bobice go stay Logwood they know how to protect you [/quote] ;D ;D ;D why don't you help the gyal, you in GT right? Re: im in Guyana! - chairman - 10-29-2015 i wont be on as much for a few days Re: im in Guyana! - Artemisback - 11-01-2015 Interesting, lots to catch up on. WILL DO ONCE I RETURN TO TORONTO. I'm at least out of Guyana Re: im in Guyana! - chairman - 11-03-2015 when you getting back Re: im in Guyana! - Artemisback - 11-03-2015 Just got in from curcaso Re: im in Guyana! - chairman - 11-03-2015 Welcome back Re: im in Guyana! - chairman - 11-04-2015 when you going back to guyana |