discuss anything on your mind!! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: discuss anything on your mind!! (/thread-213.html) |
Re: discuss anything on your mind!! - Kwami - 09-04-2012 Without reading the article I will conclude that Vicky is innocent an is the victim of a set up . I will base this on a haunch Re: discuss anything on your mind!! - chairman - 09-04-2012 trumped up charges? Re: discuss anything on your mind!! - chairman - 09-04-2012 Rapper Nicki Minaj 'endorses' Mitt Romney in expletive-laced lyric[left][color=rgb(0, 0, 0)] Read more: [/color]http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2198324/WTF-Rapper-Nicki-Minaj-endorses-Mitt-Romney-expletive-laced-lyric.html#ixzz25Xgp7qYL[/left] Re: discuss anything on your mind!! - ketchim - 09-04-2012 Maharaj and Boodram in the news .. 2 Trinis for different reasons ! Re: discuss anything on your mind!! - chairman - 09-04-2012 CHARLOTTE, N.C. – Israel’s ambassador to the U.S. fired back at Democratic National Committee Chairwoman Debbie Wasserman Schultz on Tuesday after she reportedly claimed the diplomat called Republicans’ policies "dangerous" to Israel -- comments the DNC chief says were "misrepresented." "I categorically deny that I ever characterized Republican policies as harmful to Israel,†Ambassador Michael Oren said in a written statement. “Bipartisan support is a paramount national interest for Israel, and we have great friends on both sides of the aisle."[left][color=rgb(0, 0, 0)] Read more: [/color]http://www.foxnews.com/politics/2012/09/04/israeli-ambassador-denies-reported-remarks-on-israel-while-dnc-chair-calls/#ixzz25YZJA0ob[/left] Re: discuss anything on your mind!! - chairman - 09-05-2012 BREAKING NEWS: A magnitude-7.6 earthquake has shaken Costa Rica. The USGS said the quake struck offshore, about 50 miles from the town of Liberia. Re: discuss anything on your mind!! - chairman - 09-06-2012 Tragedy strikes Berbice family as toddler drowns in drainSeptember 5, 2012 | By KNews | Filed Under News A 17-month-old toddler died tragically Monday after falling into a drain. Dead is Okeskia Thomas called ‘Princess’ of Timmers Dam, Angoy’s Avenue, New Amsterdam, who lost her life by drowning. Her father, Otheia Thomas, 23, was in police custody until 14:00 hrs yesterday assisting with the investigation. The baby’s mother, Nakaice Blair, was treated at New Amsterdam Hospital and sent to a relative’s home to rest. When Kaieteur News visited the home of the family at Timmers Dam, Angoy’s Avenue no one was available for a comment. However, her paternal grandmother, Valarie Thomas, said that her son, who is a carpenter, came from work around 17:30 hrs on Monday and was liming on the street. Re: discuss anything on your mind!! - chairman - 09-07-2012 Hiring Slowed in August; Jobless Rate Fell to 8.1% Re: discuss anything on your mind!! - Nargis - 09-07-2012 does anyone have that one person that annoys them to no end????? Re: discuss anything on your mind!! - chairman - 09-07-2012 ::rofl:: ::rofl:: |