I like this forum .... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: I like this forum .... (/thread-1293.html) |
Re: I like this forum .... - Paro - 02-23-2011 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=46826.msg314949#msg314949 date=1298471352] hahahahahahahahaha, girl i ent know. maybe there is .. there are so many guyanese expressions out there .... [/quote] yes, like "mad blood" and "hindu blood" etc etc ::redcard:: Re: I like this forum .... - Googley - 02-23-2011 paroooooooooooo is in the house!!!!!!! :grin: Re: I like this forum .... - chairman - 07-09-2012 hey paro. you coming back? Re: I like this forum .... - ketchim - 07-09-2012 whappen to that great chicken curry ! I nevah got even a sniff ad:
Re: I like this forum .... - chairman - 07-10-2012 Pakistan once again agrees to accept supplies bound for Afghanistan, after the US offers an apology http://econ.st/NRw1AC Re: I like this forum .... - chairman - 07-11-2012 good morninggggggg Re: I like this forum .... - chairman - 07-11-2012 Pelosi made $1 million to $5 million on Asian investments in 2011... http://drudge.tw/O5WUka Re: I like this forum .... - chairman - 08-13-2016 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=46826.msg312714#msg312714 date=1298042184] despite the irritants .... Hi everyone ::waves:: [/quote] nice Re: I like this forum .... - ketchim - 08-14-2016 This Forum has been tested recently by saboteurs... ;D Re: I like this forum .... - chairman - 08-16-2016 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=46826.msg312714#msg312714 date=1298042184] despite the irritants .... Hi everyone ::waves:: [/quote] me too