Late Call to the ACC - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Late Call to the ACC (/thread-34318.html) |
Late Call to the ACC - mapoui - 01-27-2017 Mih Birthday was yesterday and the call is for the game tonight..Milwaukee Ketchim..... nice present dat. latuh :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: Late Call to the ACC - ketchim - 01-27-2017 dammmmnnnnn ! man run off wid he son and stood me up ! thank goodness I huddling with meh Idren and a bokkel rum ![]() Maps will look fuh you on TV ! Re: Late Call to the ACC - ketchim - 01-28-2017 Bucks aint ready yet
Re: Late Call to the ACC - ketchim - 01-30-2017 horrible loss last night man ! at least it was nice to see Biyombo in Orlando uniform :-[ Re: Late Call to the ACC - mapoui - 01-30-2017 did DeRozan play..... ::confused:: ::confused:: and please somebody save me. I had forgotten all about flu. I am dying here. this is 2 straigh days of pure horrors. extreme body pain,maddening constant headache..cant eat,,force myself on the gyarse in my stomach..throw it all up... right about now I would sekkle for staraight unconsciousness until this is over Re: Late Call to the ACC - ketchim - 01-30-2017 Yep ...but he got double teamed ! Good Game ....down to the Wire 8) Re: Late Call to the ACC - mapoui - 01-30-2017 waiting to see what Masai will do...... or if he does nothing...which is what I would do. instead or selling good young pieces for immediate fix I would play the youngsters as much as possible. the raps are likely to make the playoffs anyway but they would be bringing on the youngsters. this might be a down year while we build up the core. a down year is anywhere fro 5 to8 in the standings. but I would be exposing Siakam and Powell in particular to lots of play time..Nogueria too..and Van Vleet who looks like he has something to offer Siakam cud be the spacing 4 we need. and we wud not have to trade for for anyone Re: Late Call to the ACC - ketchim - 02-02-2017 why are they taking these Games to buzzer beaters at the end of the 4th Q AFTER a 12 point Lead ??? Casey needs to be FIRED >
Re: Late Call to the ACC - mapoui - 02-02-2017 the Raps still have inferiority complex against the storied teams. all those 'storied' teams think the Raps are JCL's, cheesy fellas who cant withstand a tuff, consistent run or 2 in a game. and it looks like the Raps believe that too Re: Late Call to the ACC - mapoui - 02-02-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=108166.msg727795#msg727795 date=1485557705] dammmmnnnnn ! man run off wid he son and stood me up ! thank goodness I huddling with meh Idren and a bokkel rum Maps will look fuh you on TV ! [/quote] I does be upstairs gate #2 side of the ACC off yonge street in the resturant there looking down, putting away wings and peppah sauce. and I does always have to mention this...what I consider a totally amazing development...the availability of pepper and pepper sauces in canadian cuisine now routinely. look at dat eh :-[ :-[ :-[ |