For Snoops #1...Then Ketchim! and I know the Rest Will Joomp In - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: For Snoops #1...Then Ketchim! and I know the Rest Will Joomp In (/thread-22477.html) |
For Snoops #1...Then Ketchim! and I know the Rest Will Joomp In - mapoui - 01-15-2015 in pique and frustration I went looking for the west indies...most pointedly a progressive current west indies I feel does not exist with the passing of our quality literary past. I found lots and while I have not resolved both of my questions yet it is very promising that I will find that there is indeed a progressive current in the west indies in the mean time I found this excellent presentation by Sir Shridath Ramphal on the legal situation in the west indies regarding the CCJ, and the historical development to this institution and legal west indian reality...a very helpful analysis and historical perspective indeed it should take all of 15-20 minutes to read, a bit more time to digest enough to produce responses I look forward to Snoops https://sta.uwi.edu/pelican/documents/SirArchibaldNeddLecturebySirShridathRamphal.pdf Re: For Snoops #1...Then Ketchim! and I know the Rest Will Joomp In - mapoui - 01-15-2015 Quote:I applaud Prime Minister Tillman Thomas’ call as current Chairman of CARICOM for Sir Shridath even manages to sound and read like me for a second Re: For Snoops #1...Then Ketchim! and I know the Rest Will Joomp In - mapoui - 01-15-2015 BUT HERE BEGINS THE MEAT OF THIS PRESENTATION: Quote:PART II Re: For Snoops #1...Then Ketchim! and I know the Rest Will Joomp In - ketchim - 01-15-2015 snoopster continue his silly crusade ...will NOT touch this
Re: For Snoops #1...Then Ketchim! and I know the Rest Will Joomp In - Snoopster - 01-15-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=95082.msg610898#msg610898 date=1421342052] snoopster continue his silly crusade ...will NOT touch this [/quote] Well the Snoopster gets paid the big bucks to do good work and get good results for his clients. 8) I haven't had much time so far this week to slap more sense into Ketch but I'll read that piece today and give Maps my 2 cents. ::LOL:: Re: For Snoops #1...Then Ketchim! and I know the Rest Will Joomp In - ketchim - 01-15-2015 Good : at least posters will admire an area you should know about. You outta yuh League on the odda one
Re: For Snoops #1...Then Ketchim! and I know the Rest Will Joomp In - Snoopster - 01-15-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=95082.msg610907#msg610907 date=1421342391] Good : at least posters will admire an area you should know about. You outta yuh League on the odda one [/quote] I haven't even begun yet to expose and deconstruct that batshyte crazy death cult called Islam. Stay tuned Bro. You're in for a treat. 8) Re: For Snoops #1...Then Ketchim! and I know the Rest Will Joomp In - ketchim - 01-15-2015 me ? you nah ready yet
Re: For Snoops #1...Then Ketchim! and I know the Rest Will Joomp In - Snoopster - 01-15-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=95082.msg610911#msg610911 date=1421342553] me ? you nah ready yet [/quote] I'll make an atheist out of you yet.
Re: For Snoops #1...Then Ketchim! and I know the Rest Will Joomp In - ketchim - 01-15-2015 Try Mapoui answers on the CCJ : You dont have the necessary ammunition for me