07 Sep 2020 16:00 #384536
I say Warriors should give Zouks the Game : don't even show up
BURST the damn bobolee BUBBLE !
Hell, we should NOT support this Travesty of a Contest in Trinidad !
08 Sep 2020 14:01 #384569
CHEATING by Umpires
suspect India style PAYMENT
NOW enters the Equation
as evidenced by Dre Russ ~
and TKR leadership not even calling the chap back ( Narine/Bravo)
09 Sep 2020 12:18 #384599
I had said earlier, Cappo : just gih de Trickies the Cup
that kiss meh arse playing surface destroy good batsmen and good fast bowlers ~
I still wanna know HOW the Bubble end up in Babolee Land !
India style corruption in CPL ??
09 Sep 2020 12:20 #384600
Pelter Sunil Narine : is the Culprit
Bravo was behind in slip so would NOT have known Ball hit Pad
but Sunil, bro.....Cheating now in his Pelting armoury !
09 Sep 2020 12:25 #384602
So glad they listened !
Hetmeyer's leave alone on ball heading to middle stump was a classic display of the bullcrap !
09 Sep 2020 12:54 - 09 Sep 2020 12:54 #384612
SnoopDog 9/9/20, 12:48:30 PM
In reply to sgtdjones a.k.a. Blue Jeans Bandit
I dey rite here bannus.
This year's Warriors should be made
to give up dem Trini side chicks
for a full week as punishment for that "performance" yesterday.
Last edit: 09 Sep 2020 12:54 by
09 Sep 2020 13:03 #384614
I hope the Coach BAN the Guyana boys from Trini girls entertainment !
Trini pum pum was the distraction in the first place !
10 Sep 2020 15:13 #384670
In retrospect we should have gone to FINAL
givng Zouks a chance, backfired badly .....hahahahaha
NO ! to a TKR vs Amazon : FINAL
Time to create page: 0.219 seconds