06 Jan 2020 13:31 #378083
Ottis Gibson became the second person to be linked with the Bangladesh bowling coach's job, after former South Africa seamer Nantie Hayward had applied for the role earlier this week. Gibson confirmed that he is having discussions with the BCB but did not reveal any more details.
Gibson is currently the head coach of Cumilla Warriors, the BPL side that is managed by the BCB. He is working closely with chief selector Minhajul Abedin, board director Naimur Rahman and a few other BCB coaches.
"I am not going to deny that a discussion is going on," Gibson said. "We are still a long way from agreeing anything. We will see. Of course I love cricket and coaching bowling. If there's an opportunity to help young fast bowlers, I will look at that opportunity.
07 Jan 2020 09:32 #378098
Looks like Ottis has been found out as a Fraud !
Bangladesh would be wise to avoid that Bajan ~
21 Jan 2020 12:57 - 21 Jan 2020 12:59 #378728
Soon come Ottis saying : "In shah allah"
"bismillah"
"...assalam o alikum"
and asking fuh Halal food only !
Like the Hindu player in Pakistan XI : Danesh
Kaneria was the second Hindu after Anil Dalpat, and seventh non-Muslim overall
to represent Pakistan in international cricket.
Kaneria played 61 Test matches for Pakistan and took 261 wickets at an average of 34.79.
Last edit: 21 Jan 2020 12:59 by