mostly! that is the music I like best.....black music.
but no problem! I know and listen to ah WHOLE LOT OF MUSIC..ALL KIND AH MUSIC...MUSIC FUH SO, MUSIC LIKE PEAS...PLENTY MUSIC...MUSIC IN YUH MUSIC...SO I KNOW THE WORLD OF MUSIC REALLY. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
so when I tell you I love me some Fleetwood Mac you know I know what I am talking about.
and Bruce Hornsby and Don Henly....or Styx...or the rock and roll tenor, one of the real signatures in all music.
I know also that black music is the root of it all....right across the globe from the roots up...all of it. so when I listen to the world of music I listen to myself.
there is no issue here ketchim. wat you thought you had one ::confused:: ::confused::
remember that thread of rock and roll I started on the green eyed board ::confused:: ::confused::
or! yo fuhget that eh ::confused::
and the music I play mostly on this board is what people right across the globe listen almost all the time. of all the music played and listen to around the world this music is more than 75% of it.
so you prolly arksing the wrong man if all he listen to is black music, ask anyman, anywoman. they prolly listen to more black music than I do
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[
:-[