04 Mar 2022 12:33 #395504
Shane Warne, one of cricket's all-time greats, has died of a suspected heart attack at the age of 52 in Koh Samui, Thailand, while on holiday.
Warne, who was named one of Wisden's Five Cricketers of the Century, claimed 708 Test wickets in a 15-year career for Australia between 1992 and 2007, and was also an ODI World Cup winner in 1999.
09 Mar 2022 22:11 - 09 Mar 2022 22:15 #395540
Methink he got the Virus and was on a Ventilator last year
Then he went to that underage sex country ..
au.sports.yahoo.com/cricket-2021-shane-w...id-19-210529388.html
The 52-year-old made the staggering admission that he was placed on a ventilator to ensure he didn't suffer any lingering effects of the virus.
“It wasn’t because I could not breathe, or anything like that, it was basically a special ventilator that I was trialling to make sure there were no longer-lasting effects that Covid would have on me," he said.
“I have been fine, I have been able to run, I have been able to do everything.
I have been absolutely fine.”
Last edit: 09 Mar 2022 22:15 by
11 Mar 2022 14:47 - 11 Mar 2022 14:48 #395569
Clot shot ? You a fcking weirdo ????
Man having underage Thai gyals and him geh heart attack
AFTER surviving Covid infection
“I have been fine, I have been able to run, I have been able to do everything.
I have been absolutely fine.”
Last edit: 11 Mar 2022 14:48 by
12 Mar 2022 04:29 - 12 Mar 2022 04:30 #395579
by Cicada
CLOT SHOT! THAT IS WHAT IT WAS - DEAD AT 52!
ALL THE EVIDENCE PROVES YOU WITH YOUR COVID CLOT SHOTTO BE A TOM AND A SELL OUT BEYOND ALL DOUBT.
ITS NOT BY GUESS! YOU KNEW WHAT YOU WERE DOING...AND STILL DOING - SELLING OUT THE PEOPLE FOR A PROFIT
Last edit: 12 Mar 2022 04:30 by
Cicada.
12 Mar 2022 13:27 - 12 Mar 2022 13:28 #395590
Why you don't try SEX ?
and see IF yuh unvaccined dick can handle a tight pussy
jackarse ~
hahahahahahaha
Last edit: 12 Mar 2022 13:28 by
Shane Warne, Australia's legendary legspinner, dies aged 52
Time to create page: 0.199 seconds