HEY CHAIRMAN! KETCHIM MUST BE MAKING YOU A VERY HAPPY MAN RIGHT ABOUT NOW

27 Aug 2021 10:18 - 27 Aug 2021 10:25 #392619 by TRINI_DADDY
I don't know who "Wifan" is.

And your "fight the capitalists" talk is hilarious. You know who also talked about fighting capitalists on one hand, while bashing Jewish cabals, muslims, gays, Marxists, unions and commies on the other? Adolf Hitler. A guy whose brand of fascism specifically arose because left wing movements (the Spartan league etc) were threatening pre-war Germany's ruling class. For big business and the ruling class, better a fascist in power who preserves the interests of German industry, than unions, labor movements and the communists.

Now no historian seriously believes Hitler, or fascism itself, is "anti capitalist" (as Orwell famously said, fascism arises when there are challenges to the system, stepping in like a thuggish strongman to preserve the status quo). But fascism always has an anti-capitalist, conspiratorial aesthetic. It pretends to be edgy and for the underdog, while always punching down toward the weakest in society, and always at the behest of the wealthiest.

And you've fallen for the same con today. Heck, your "Jews are trying to destroy the world" meme (by "infecting us with immigrants, blacks and gays!") is literally right out of Mein Kampf.

So please explain to me how posting articles by people funded by Koch Industries, the Russian state, and right wing think tanks bankrolled by the Republican Party, Atlas Society, Cato, Heritage Foundation, or Christian "universities" who do not believe in evolution (and are pro segregation), constitute a "threat to the system".

For an anti-establishment guy, why do you post articles that wholesale kowtow to the conservative establishment?

Of all the authors you've posted that I've checked, the most anti-establishment one literally nevertheless was Ronald Reagan's chief economist strategist. He later rejected the Republican Party in the late 1990s, and yet in the few articles you posted by him, his chief source of information was a white supremacist radio shock-jock who lied about the findings of an autopsy report.

You're not anti-establishment or "against the system". You are an alt-right conspiracist. Every single alt-right meme you fall for. Just look how you repeat weird "Faucci is evil" talking points in here, and constantly bash Jews, whites, Muslims, gays, trans people, "commies", and climate change (citing a "scientist" literally bankrolled by Exxon) like a modern Mein Kampf. Just own your views. Don't hide.

Did Trump win the election?

Would Trump has saved us from Faucci, the Jews and the Deep State?
Last edit: 27 Aug 2021 10:25 by TRINI_DADDY.

27 Aug 2021 12:08 - 27 Aug 2021 12:47 #392623 by Billy Shatine
Maybe that's why I seem delusional but I really don't read your posts scat daddy.
You turn me off totally.

I know you totally, inside out and the fact that you are destructive is enough. cant get into you at all so I don't read. a waste of good time.

You came here to get me Wifan at the behest of Sketchim. you did not come here to do me any good, to look out for my interest but to do me harm. I must defend myself from you at all costs or...

I cant be bothered y what you say or do here in the least!
Last edit: 27 Aug 2021 12:47 by Billy Shatine.

27 Aug 2021 13:42 - 27 Aug 2021 13:43 #392639 by TRINI_DADDY
I am not WIfan. You know me as TRINIDADDY from years ago, and we used to discuss cricket and politics back before Chanderpaul's retirement. I forgot my password and hadn't posted in this forum for about 2 years prior to this year. You seriously don't remember my name?

You used to make a lot of political posts in those days too, and we used to talk anti-capitalism and ecological economics and Trinidad's labor movement (which my family had a history in), and were generally in agreement. But since Trump, you seem to have started consuming alt-right, click bait websites, and have been slowly radicalized by right wing talking points.
Last edit: 27 Aug 2021 13:43 by TRINI_DADDY.
The following user(s) said Thank You: ketchim

27 Aug 2021 14:06 - 27 Aug 2021 14:07 #392643 by ketchim
TD, he's gone SENILE : and refuse to seek medical help

due to reading those silly BLOGS

I don't have his 2 kids contact info !
Last edit: 27 Aug 2021 14:07 by ketchim.

28 Aug 2021 17:27 #392667 by Billy Shatine
ERIC CLAPTON

‘This Has Gotta Stop’: Eric Clapton’s new song triggers discussion around Covid-19 measures

www.rt.com/usa/533343-eric-clapton-covid19-vaccine-song/

28 Aug 2021 21:36 - 28 Aug 2021 21:52 #392672 by TRINI_DADDY
Hey Billy, notice a pattern yet?

"This predicted foray into political commentary by Eric Clapton prompted recollections of his obscenely racist rant, delivered onstage. "Do we have any foreigners in the audience tonight?" the musician said before the roaring crowds at Birmingham. "If so, please put up your hands. So where are you? Well wherever you all are, I think you should all just leave. Not just leave the hall, leave our country. I don’t want you here, in the room or in my country. Listen to me, man! I think we should send them all back. Stop Britain from becoming a black colony. Get the foreigners out. Get the wogs out. Get the coons out. Keep Britain white!"

"Several eyewitness observers, as well as a contemporaneous magazine review of the concert, corroborate the fact that Clapton used several odious racial slurs, said Black people should be removed from Britain, and expressed support for Enoch Powell, an infamous Conservative politician who was the leading proponent of anti-immigration and racially discriminatory policies in Britain, and who Clapton's publicly defended for several decades."

"Caryl Phillips, now a novelist and professor of English at Yale University, attended the Birmingham concert. He was born on the Caribbean island of St. Kitts and immigrated to England as a child, and was therefore part of the non-white and immigrant communities targeted by Powell, Clapton and the far-right, racist National Front party. In a recent documentary, Phillips recalled his experience, explaining that Clapton’s racist rant was protracted and intermittent over the course of the evening, and did not merely come in a single outburst: 'When he started talking about Enoch Powell, and how “Enoch was right” and "blacks should be forced out", I felt embarrassed, and I could that tell my best friend felt embarrassed, and we couldn’t really talk about it. But the thing that made it really awful, aside from the actual racism of the comments, aside from the hostility that he was giving out, the venom from the stage, was that he would play a couple of songs and I’d think “Oh thank God, it’s gone away now, it’s not going to come back, we’ve dealt with it”, and then he would start up again with the “Enoch was right” and that “we should all vote for him” and that “England was a white country” and "get the wogs out.” It was a betrayal, in a way that is kind of primal." (quote from Snopes.com)

Keep pretending there's no connection between the alt-right, your conspiracy theories, conservative think tanks and white supremacists. And by the way, this is the second antivaxxer you've cited who is fond of Enoch "rivers of blood" Powell, a guy who fanned race riots against West Indians. Have you figured out why, yet?
Last edit: 28 Aug 2021 21:52 by TRINI_DADDY.

29 Aug 2021 04:44 #392676 by Billy Shatine
I don't have his 2 kids contact info !

I have 2 kids! Really! You know a lot About me don't you. Paying close attention I see. Why am I not that interested in you?
Not much there I have it seems. but even if there was/or is.. what would minding someone's business be of any point?

29 Aug 2021 05:29 #392677 by Billy Shatine
TD, he's gone SENILE : and refuse to seek medical help

due to reading those silly BLOGS

I have posted up where they have now proven that natural immunity is better than the vaccines. and that the vaccines have little to no protective efficacy relative to the supposed Covid virus.

and of course more is coming down the pipe line every day proving the fraud of Covid. soon we will have it all out in he open and the massive damage done to humanity by the bio weapons program called Covid vaccinations.

Yet look who calls me delusional: SKECHAM! THE IDIOT WHO HAS BEEN PUSHING THE COVID BIO WEAPON VACCINATIONS FOR ALL HE IS WORTH RIGHT HERE IN THESE PAGES!

29 Aug 2021 09:25 #392678 by chairman
What Is The Best Guyanese Sunday Breakfast?

29 Aug 2021 10:06 #392680 by ketchim
TRINIDADDY, this jackass countryman of yours

will NOT acknowledge Eric Clapton racist behaviour !

His BLOGS he finds more BELIEVEABLE.

Delusional skunt !

Time to create page: 0.182 seconds
JamisonGunmen break into former Seahawks player Richard Sherman's home with family inside(01.04.2025, 18:34)(18:34)0
JamisonRichard Chamberlain, the handsome hero of the 1960s television series “Dr. Kildare” who found a second career as an award-winning “king of the miniseries,” has died. He was 90.(30.03.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
BridgerWest Indies cricket team official website(23.03.2025, 00:23)(00:23)0
LyricUnfortunately, after spending 9 months in space, looking over the entire earth, the two Astronauts failed to locate APNU/AFC SOPs.(18.03.2025, 22:04)(22:04)0
LyricThe hour we lost was the one when I was planning to go to the gym(11.03.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
GianniWest Indies latest Test match scorecard(11.03.2025, 11:34)(11:34)0
ScarletSteven Smith South Africa cricket(10.03.2025, 12:11)(12:11)0
ketchimCanada get new Prime Minister : Edmonton Mark Carney !(09.03.2025, 20:51)(20:51)0
ConnerDr. Ashni Singh quote on government's stance on corrupt practices(08.03.2025, 16:12)(16:12)0
LyricGuy scored 368 bowl out Jam for 44 & didn't enforce the follow-on? That's bull crap(07.03.2025, 09:37)(09:37)0
LyricYesterday, my wife thought she saw a cockroach in the kitchen. She sprayed everything down and cleaned thoroughly.
Today I'm putting the cockroach in the bathroom.
(06.03.2025, 17:19)(17:19)0
ShilohU.S. says consequences for Maduro regime if provocation continues(02.03.2025, 08:56)(08:56)0
Shiloh–Guyana stands firmly against Venezuela’s incursion(02.03.2025, 08:56)(08:56)0
PatienceCongratulations to Trinidadian, Jason Mohammed on an outstanding achievement—three consecutive first class centuries!
• 176 against CCC
• 103 against Windward Islands
• An unbeaten 204 against Leeward Islands
(15.02.2025, 21:22)(21:22)0
NovaGPHC fires senior doctor, suspends two others after investigation of stillbirth(14.02.2025, 19:40)(19:40)0
Amareinfluential women in West Indies cricket(09.02.2025, 03:16)(03:16)0
PatienceSteven Smith scored yet another test century (36) and belongs to the list of one-off the greatest batsmen in the history of cricket!(08.02.2025, 20:51)(20:51)0
PatienceBEAUTIFUL GUYANA CRUSH TINY BARBADOS HANDSOMELY INSIDE THREE DAYS AT GUYANA NATIONAL LORDS STADIUM .(01.02.2025, 12:35)(12:35)0
(30.01.2025, 13:21)(13:21)0
MarissaTHE GENUINE WEST INDIES FANS REALLY DID ENJOY AND APPRECIATE THIS VICTORY.(27.01.2025, 07:40)(07:40)0
MarissaAn excellent fight back by the West Indies to dismiss Pakistan for 154. Warrican 4/43 and Motie 3/49. Well done lads. Let the cricket play.(25.01.2025, 11:44)(11:44)0
LanceTrump says he’s considering ‘getting rid of FEMA’ as he visits hurricane-damaged North Carolina(24.01.2025, 19:55)(19:55)0
DeaconCumberbatch(22.01.2025, 12:19)(12:19)0
Marissa$135 fuh reporting yuh mattie to ICE,deez nex few monts going to be quite interesting(22.01.2025, 07:51)(07:51)0
AndersExxonMobil write-down natural gas fields(21.01.2025, 00:42)(00:42)0
MarissaJangoo should be in next game , captain should be dropped,Kacy karty, should be dropped,if roach is fit I would bring him in at the expense of st Clair.(20.01.2025, 17:41)(17:41)0
Baileymessage(20.01.2025, 15:25)(15:25)0
MercyKensington Oval stadium ticket policy(20.01.2025, 00:36)(00:36)0

(18.01.2025, 19:00)(19:00)0
(17.01.2025, 18:56)(18:56)0
ByronAmir jangoo replace dasilva(17.01.2025, 07:56)(07:56)0
ByronTevin imlach gets debut(17.01.2025, 07:56)(07:56)0
LindaMy question about the West Indies cricket team.(13.01.2025, 10:06)(10:06)0
ByronWhy doesn't England have big cricket stadiums like those in Australia and India..?(11.01.2025, 16:31)(16:31)0
MaliyahHow do I purchase tickets for the upcoming cricket match at Kensington Oval in Barbados?(11.01.2025, 16:27)(16:27)0
ArielWest Indies vs India T20 match(11.01.2025, 15:59)(15:59)0
LanceFORMER JAMAICA and West Indies left-arm spinner Nikita Miller is excited about imparting his knowledge of the game to the Caribbean side’s spin-bowling unit for the upcoming two-Test series against Pakistan.(10.01.2025, 19:11)(19:11)0
AmosAndrew Strauss steps down as England's director of cricket(10.01.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
DylanChris Gayle T20 statistics(09.01.2025, 12:11)(12:11)0
SeanHello, I'm excited to join the conversation!(09.01.2025, 05:47)(05:47)0
LanceThe Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) pitch, used for the recent fifth and final Test of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy (BGT), has received a 'Satisfactory' rating from the International Cricket Council (ICC). The world body has rated all other four BGT venues - Optus Stadium in Perth, Adelaide Oval, the Gabba in Brisbane, and the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) - 'Very Good.'(08.01.2025, 21:03)(21:03)0
LanceYounis Khan to mentor Afghanistan at Champions Trophy 2025(08.01.2025, 21:02)(21:02)0
MercySouth Africa cricket team upcoming matches schedule(07.01.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
JavierType something here and click Submit or hit Enter...(07.01.2025, 08:37)(08:37)0
IvannaTest comment for registration.(06.01.2025, 17:33)(17:33)0
AdrianDarren Bravo had a remarkable 2020 cricket season, showcasing his skills and talent on the field. His impressive performance was a significant factor in the team's success, and his dedication to the sport is truly admirable. Bravo's ability to adapt to different playing conditions and his consistent batting average made him a valuable asset to the team. What are your thoughts on Darren Bravo's performance in the 2020 cricket season?(06.01.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
RileyCan you provide me with the contact information for the Czech Cricket Union (Českomoravský Kriketový Svaz)?(06.01.2025, 04:35)(04:35)0
RyleeI am looking for the contact information for the Czech Cricket Union (Českomoravský Kriketový Svaz). Can you please provide it?(05.01.2025, 22:05)(22:05)0
Karsyn2023 West Indies vs England test match series(04.01.2025, 20:29)(20:29)0
ElsaDarren Bravo 2020 cricket season(04.01.2025, 14:21)(14:21)0
Elyse