Village Belle

27 Jul 2020 17:54 #383633 by chairman
Monday use your talent to make our site great again

27 Jul 2020 18:02 #383634 by monday
by the way! relative to worms and the opportunity humans have it may be interesting to ask..where is the form and structure of worms located, hidden, held, recorded...??????

if such a record is not held somewhere how can it be actualized seemingly anytime the ingredients come together materially on earth it produces worms..hole and working, functioning?

the ingredients produces stuff the worms feed on and there they are eating away. but where is knowledge of them held and what is the point behind them..why is the knowledge kept..as a function, a tool by nature to keep the world going?

but here does nature store such a tool..in an I-cloud somewhere?

humans generate an I-cloud from our internal electricity.. where in fact our memories while we are alive, are stored. our memories are not in our brains but outside our bodies in our I-cloud that is how they came up with the idea/actuality of an I-cloud for computers

what happens to our memories when we die then..as you cant kill and I--cloud? how does nature store memories of humanity and actual human memories..nature made I-clouds and they are memory storage..how does nature store I-clouds? I-clouds appear to be relative, logical, relevant

is that all there is to nature then..or is that only a beginning to what's involved in the human opportunity in living?

a sort of gift dat! its all I have to give in saying goodbye. I am tired of allyuh! and I really don't care man..seriously. the impulse behind my posts here is logic..simple logic of survival. the more we think properly the better chances we have of going on.

so I talk what I know to be logical..what really interests me..a better life to live that we can make out of this very jackass reality came into.

thats why! there is really no reason to love ..rather even to like you guys! and I don't like you guys. not now anyway!

all the best

27 Jul 2020 18:03 #383635 by monday

too late. i am done

27 Jul 2020 18:41 #383636 by ketchim
that a rhetoric question ?

Monday obviously do NOT deal in current third world crises !

Monday is ahead of his time, almost into Thursday !

27 Jul 2020 20:19 #383638 by chairman
Monday has a brilliant mind. He keeps saying east Indians are racist yet he is not calling out the cabal for their racist behavior. That is big time double standard.

27 Jul 2020 20:36 #383640 by chairman
Its never too late talk about your grandkids. Your life journey we all have Monday

27 Jul 2020 21:44 - 27 Jul 2020 21:51 #383641 by VillageBelle
Monday/Maps - Thanks for the shout out!
Know that I am a very laid-back kinda lady and I hold no grudges
My life these days revolve around family, of which I have a very large one
Along with my 2 kids and my five grands (who take up a lot of my time and love these days), I have 6 sisters and one brother (2 brothers already returned to their maker), 50 nieces and nephews and almost 100 great nieces and nephews and as of today 15 great-great nieces and nephews with 3 more expected before the end of this year!!
Plus - we have very close friends (5 couples from T&T)

These are the people who I focus on these days
I don't have the energy to try and solve the world's problems, or to even keep up with them

Never mentioned this to you guys - but last December (2019) my husband, who is the love of my life, had quadruple bypass surgery.
By the grace of Allah (yes, Allah! who I prayed to whole-heartedly in prostration), he is recovering better than expected.

Over the last 8 months, all of my time and energy has been focused on his recovery.
No time left to fight or argue or debate with anyone - plus that's not me at all.

By the grace of the Almighty, today we celebrated 45 years of marriage.
He has been the best of husbands - kind, gentle, understanding and so very loving.
I am thankful for every day that we get to spend together.

So Monday - nah tek worries.
Let's start over and put all of the past behind us.
Last edit: 27 Jul 2020 21:51 by VillageBelle.

27 Jul 2020 21:46 #383642 by VillageBelle
July 27/1975 wedding
Attachments:

27 Jul 2020 21:48 - 27 Jul 2020 21:48 #383643 by VillageBelle
One more....that's my mom kissing me. She returned to her creator on Dec 4/1994
Attachments:
Last edit: 27 Jul 2020 21:48 by VillageBelle.

27 Jul 2020 21:50 #383644 by VillageBelle
Because of Covid, we spent a very quiet day at home. took some selfies to mark the 45th anniversary
Attachments:

Time to create page: 1.847 seconds
JamisonGunmen break into former Seahawks player Richard Sherman's home with family inside(01.04.2025, 18:34)(18:34)0
JamisonRichard Chamberlain, the handsome hero of the 1960s television series “Dr. Kildare” who found a second career as an award-winning “king of the miniseries,” has died. He was 90.(30.03.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
BridgerWest Indies cricket team official website(23.03.2025, 00:23)(00:23)0
LyricUnfortunately, after spending 9 months in space, looking over the entire earth, the two Astronauts failed to locate APNU/AFC SOPs.(18.03.2025, 22:04)(22:04)0
LyricThe hour we lost was the one when I was planning to go to the gym(11.03.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
GianniWest Indies latest Test match scorecard(11.03.2025, 11:34)(11:34)0
ScarletSteven Smith South Africa cricket(10.03.2025, 12:11)(12:11)0
ketchimCanada get new Prime Minister : Edmonton Mark Carney !(09.03.2025, 20:51)(20:51)0
ConnerDr. Ashni Singh quote on government's stance on corrupt practices(08.03.2025, 16:12)(16:12)0
LyricGuy scored 368 bowl out Jam for 44 & didn't enforce the follow-on? That's bull crap(07.03.2025, 09:37)(09:37)0
LyricYesterday, my wife thought she saw a cockroach in the kitchen. She sprayed everything down and cleaned thoroughly.
Today I'm putting the cockroach in the bathroom.
(06.03.2025, 17:19)(17:19)0
ShilohU.S. says consequences for Maduro regime if provocation continues(02.03.2025, 08:56)(08:56)0
Shiloh–Guyana stands firmly against Venezuela’s incursion(02.03.2025, 08:56)(08:56)0
PatienceCongratulations to Trinidadian, Jason Mohammed on an outstanding achievement—three consecutive first class centuries!
• 176 against CCC
• 103 against Windward Islands
• An unbeaten 204 against Leeward Islands
(15.02.2025, 21:22)(21:22)0
NovaGPHC fires senior doctor, suspends two others after investigation of stillbirth(14.02.2025, 19:40)(19:40)0
Amareinfluential women in West Indies cricket(09.02.2025, 03:16)(03:16)0
PatienceSteven Smith scored yet another test century (36) and belongs to the list of one-off the greatest batsmen in the history of cricket!(08.02.2025, 20:51)(20:51)0
PatienceBEAUTIFUL GUYANA CRUSH TINY BARBADOS HANDSOMELY INSIDE THREE DAYS AT GUYANA NATIONAL LORDS STADIUM .(01.02.2025, 12:35)(12:35)0
(30.01.2025, 13:21)(13:21)0
MarissaTHE GENUINE WEST INDIES FANS REALLY DID ENJOY AND APPRECIATE THIS VICTORY.(27.01.2025, 07:40)(07:40)0
MarissaAn excellent fight back by the West Indies to dismiss Pakistan for 154. Warrican 4/43 and Motie 3/49. Well done lads. Let the cricket play.(25.01.2025, 11:44)(11:44)0
LanceTrump says he’s considering ‘getting rid of FEMA’ as he visits hurricane-damaged North Carolina(24.01.2025, 19:55)(19:55)0
DeaconCumberbatch(22.01.2025, 12:19)(12:19)0
Marissa$135 fuh reporting yuh mattie to ICE,deez nex few monts going to be quite interesting(22.01.2025, 07:51)(07:51)0
AndersExxonMobil write-down natural gas fields(21.01.2025, 00:42)(00:42)0
MarissaJangoo should be in next game , captain should be dropped,Kacy karty, should be dropped,if roach is fit I would bring him in at the expense of st Clair.(20.01.2025, 17:41)(17:41)0
Baileymessage(20.01.2025, 15:25)(15:25)0
MercyKensington Oval stadium ticket policy(20.01.2025, 00:36)(00:36)0

(18.01.2025, 19:00)(19:00)0
(17.01.2025, 18:56)(18:56)0
ByronAmir jangoo replace dasilva(17.01.2025, 07:56)(07:56)0
ByronTevin imlach gets debut(17.01.2025, 07:56)(07:56)0
LindaMy question about the West Indies cricket team.(13.01.2025, 10:06)(10:06)0
ByronWhy doesn't England have big cricket stadiums like those in Australia and India..?(11.01.2025, 16:31)(16:31)0
MaliyahHow do I purchase tickets for the upcoming cricket match at Kensington Oval in Barbados?(11.01.2025, 16:27)(16:27)0
ArielWest Indies vs India T20 match(11.01.2025, 15:59)(15:59)0
LanceFORMER JAMAICA and West Indies left-arm spinner Nikita Miller is excited about imparting his knowledge of the game to the Caribbean side’s spin-bowling unit for the upcoming two-Test series against Pakistan.(10.01.2025, 19:11)(19:11)0
AmosAndrew Strauss steps down as England's director of cricket(10.01.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
DylanChris Gayle T20 statistics(09.01.2025, 12:11)(12:11)0
SeanHello, I'm excited to join the conversation!(09.01.2025, 05:47)(05:47)0
LanceThe Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) pitch, used for the recent fifth and final Test of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy (BGT), has received a 'Satisfactory' rating from the International Cricket Council (ICC). The world body has rated all other four BGT venues - Optus Stadium in Perth, Adelaide Oval, the Gabba in Brisbane, and the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) - 'Very Good.'(08.01.2025, 21:03)(21:03)0
LanceYounis Khan to mentor Afghanistan at Champions Trophy 2025(08.01.2025, 21:02)(21:02)0
MercySouth Africa cricket team upcoming matches schedule(07.01.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
JavierType something here and click Submit or hit Enter...(07.01.2025, 08:37)(08:37)0
IvannaTest comment for registration.(06.01.2025, 17:33)(17:33)0
AdrianDarren Bravo had a remarkable 2020 cricket season, showcasing his skills and talent on the field. His impressive performance was a significant factor in the team's success, and his dedication to the sport is truly admirable. Bravo's ability to adapt to different playing conditions and his consistent batting average made him a valuable asset to the team. What are your thoughts on Darren Bravo's performance in the 2020 cricket season?(06.01.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
RileyCan you provide me with the contact information for the Czech Cricket Union (Českomoravský Kriketový Svaz)?(06.01.2025, 04:35)(04:35)0
RyleeI am looking for the contact information for the Czech Cricket Union (Českomoravský Kriketový Svaz). Can you please provide it?(05.01.2025, 22:05)(22:05)0
Karsyn2023 West Indies vs England test match series(04.01.2025, 20:29)(20:29)0
ElsaDarren Bravo 2020 cricket season(04.01.2025, 14:21)(14:21)0
Duncan