19 Jun 2020 09:48 #382489
Ok, here we go again.
Today’s the day, ..... again !
I can’t get a break. This thing not concluding. I’m suffering fatigue and whiplash from all this nonsense.
How on Earth can a Court stop a declaration at this point, is besides me.
This Court action is all about grammar in the published order. Unbelievable, right ?
At first, they had an issue with Algebra, now it’s Literature - someone did not punctuate correctly.
When will it end ?
19 Jun 2020 10:19 #382491
This time the Lady name Eslyn David :
Filed a motion to BLOCK declaring the result !
Court of Appeal to look at it at 2:30 today, Friday !
19 Jun 2020 15:10 #382494
www.kaieteurnewsonline.com/2020/06/19/mo...port-to-gecom-chair/
Attorney-at-Law Mayo Robertson, on behalf of his client, Eslyn David, has asked the Court of Appeal
to prevent the Guyana Elections Commission (GECOM)’s Chief Elections Officer Keith Lowenfield
from submitting a report of the recount results to the Chair, Justice Claudette Singh;
and in so doing, prevent her from declaring the results of the National Recount.
21 Jun 2020 11:44 #382496
www.stabroeknews.com/2020/06/20/news/guyana/court-of-a/
The Guyana Court of Appeal is to rule on Monday at 1.30 pm in the case brought by Eslyn David
against GECOM and the Chief Election Officer seeking to stop the declaration of the results of the March 2nd general elections
David’s case is not seen as having any merit
nd has been rebuffed by counsel for the GECOM Chair
the PPP/C
and other political parties.
22 Jun 2020 21:11 #382506
APNU/COALITION form by rigging the 2015 election. In shambles trying to RIG the 2020 elections. Truth always wins over evil. Your
destruction will be remembered.
23 Jun 2020 12:26 #382512
That’s right. The Guyana’s court cannot just use and abuse the laws for a political party’s benefit when it clearly says what we can and cannot do. They do not have broad jurisdiction over all presidential voting matters only that one particular section that addressed presidential qualifications. Thanks but they went beyond their call of duty to cause confusion once again.That’s right. The Guyana’s court cannot just use and abuse the laws for a political party’s benefit when it clearly says what we can and cannot do. They do not have broad jurisdiction over all presidential voting matters only that one particular section that addressed presidential qualifications. Thanks but they went beyond their call of duty to cause confusion once again.
27 Jun 2020 12:59 - 27 Jun 2020 13:03 #382557
newsroom.gy/2020/06/26/gamesmanship-must...relations-committee/
“Nearly four months since their national election, the Guyanese people are still waiting for an official result
following the general and regional elections in their nation.
This is unacceptable
“We share in the frustration expressed by the Caribbean Community (CARICOM)
the Organization of American States (OAS), and other international stakeholders,
and call on the Guyanese authorities to issue an official election declaration
that reflects the results of the March 2nd election which were confirmed in the official recount
by CARICOM’s observer mission.
Last edit: 27 Jun 2020 13:03 by
Guyana Election Recount : Bacchanal !
Time to create page: 0.251 seconds