Who is Isabel dos Santos

21 Jan 2020 13:24 #378731 by mapoui
what the fuk you calling reality..realist?

why you talking to about reality..what you know that I doh know?

who do I trust, whose behavior I can understand or predict? who the fuck cyan fool me just like that..to who do I give opportunity to play the arse with me? who cant I terrorize all to hell, have I don't done so all along the way. what the fuck are you talking about. all people say about me is nonsense! I am still here with money in my pocket..all who concern me do well..have money in heir pockets have 3-4 properties, professions etc.

when you talk about reality what do you mean?

all I see is allyuh rarse including you to be stupid, fools, living in support of ideology and systematic reality that cleans us all our and at the end has no good outcome for you and me..but right now more you than me. look at what I talk about relative to your interest as a muslim and the muslim reality in the world. look at systematic capitalism as applied to your reality in the world and ask yourself where is my future?

that's right! there is no Islamic future in systematic Zionist systematic capitalism. they have smashed you everywhere save Iran and Pakistan and they have been readying India for Pakistan and have Trump ready to go on Iran. it is my impression for the moment that they have held of and de-escalated the Iranian situation until Trump safely wins the next election. then all bets are off on Iran.and on Pakistan too..the last 2 Muslims nations of import left standing.

they have planned to use nuclear weapons on Iran right from the get go. see Trump! he is one evil son of a bitch who is right now using big weapons all the time when he acts..cruise missiles in Iraq and big bombs in afghan. that's the man himself. he will not hesitate to use the nuclear weapons on Iran right up front. and they have no intention at all to leave Iran alone. there cant be Iran and Israel in the same neighborhood. one has to go!

and Pakistan too..must go! no Pak and India in the same neighborhood so look out there too. Modi too will not hesitate using nuclear weapons up on Pakistan

so I am looking at the Muslim reality in the world..and you guys are up against it. you talking shit about no crisis in the world yet Israhell blasting the Palestinians out and cannot afford to have no Muslim power in the world capable of attacking it. Israhell must take you guys out, must reduce you to levels from which you can never stand up to lay an hand on Jews. and you say no world crisis

you know who you remind me of sketchim: the Iranian fifth column who are not nationalist at all. go read what they say even now about Iran their own home, their mother. they want to give Iran to the west even as they see what the west under Bush and Obama did to Iraq and Libya.

YOU SAY NO CRISIS BUT THE AMERICANS KILLED MORE THAN 1 MILLION IRAQUIS WHEN THE INVADED UNDER BUSH. LOOK! JUST LAST WEEK IN A 3 DAY PERIOD WHEN THE IRAQUIS TOLD THEM TO LEAVE THEY KILLED ABOUT 25 IRAQUIS IN THE PROCESS..AMERICAN SOLDIERS IN IRAQ IN 'PEACE TIME'. ALL TE STATS ARE THERE

THE AMERICANS HAVE KILLED HUNDREDS OF THOUSANDS IN LIBYA AND COUNTING. IT IS STILL GOING ON. THEN THERE ARE THE PALESTINIANS BEING KILLED EVERY SINGLE DAY. THEN THERE WAS AND STILL IS SYRIA..GOING ON NOW. THE AMERICANS IN SYRIA HAS TAKEN SYRIA'S OIL..ALL OF IT..TAKEN ALL SYRIA'S OIL MONEY AND WONT RELEASED IT..THE SAME WITH IRAQ AND LIBYA

THEN THEY SENT IN INDIAN MODI TO FUCK WITH IMRAN KHAN AND PAKISTAN

21 Jan 2020 13:26 - 21 Jan 2020 13:27 #378732 by ketchim
Your understanding of "Crisis" is different than mine :whistle:

and I suspected you did not know what "Reality" is B)
Last edit: 21 Jan 2020 13:27 by ketchim.

21 Jan 2020 13:32 #378734 by mapoui
I AM LOOKING AT THE WHOLE MUSLIM WORD UNDER GREAT STRESS IMPOSED BY THE WEST UNDER JEWISH DOMINATION CONTROL AND DIRECTION..MUSLIMS DYING BY THE HUNDREDS AND THOUSANDS EACH WEEK..IN SYRIA, IRAQ, YEMEN AND SAUDI ARABIA, IN LIBYA..IN IRAN AS DEMONSTRATIONS CREATED BY THE WEST USING THE IRANIAN FIFTH COLUMNISTS..PAKISTAN UNDER CONSTANT PRESSURE..ATTACK FROM OUTWITH THE DEMONSTRATIONS TOO SIDE AND INSIDE IN LEBANON

TRUMP HAS PUT MURDEROUS SANCTIONS ON IRAN THAT IS DRIVING THEM CRAZY!!!

JUST TAKE A LOOK AT THE MUSLIM WORD MAN..AND HOW CAN YOU SAY THERE IS NO CRISIS? MUSLIMS ARE DYING BY THE THOUSANDS EACH MONTH..THEIR ONLY HOPE TO FLOOD EUROPE AND BECOME REFUGEE WHERE THE ZIONISTS PUT THEM TO WORK FOR NEXT NUTTEN..WHERE THEY PULL DONG THE WAGES OF REGULAR EUROPEAN WORKERS DILUTE WORKER SOLIDARITY, CREATE ALL KINDS OF DIVISIVE ANIMOSITIES THAT DIVIDE THE SOLIDARITY OF EUROPEAN PEOPLE AGAINST THEIR EXPLOITERS THE ZIONISTS

AND YOU SAY NO CRISIS!

21 Jan 2020 13:40 - 21 Jan 2020 13:50 #378735 by mapoui

YOU JACKASS! WHAT THE ARSE ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT MEANING WHEN YOU FACE AN EXISTENTIAL CRISIS THAT EVERYONE CAN SEE :silly: :silly: :silly: :silly: :silly: :silly:

WHAT KISS MIH ARSE REALITY YOU TALKING ABOUT?

WHO IS THE SKUNT IS THE DREAMER HERE, THE ROMANTIC?

YOU FACING DEATH AND CALLING IT NOT REALITY OR REALITY..WHICHEVER THE FUCK YOU MEAN? BUT THE MASSIVE DEATH OF MUSLIMS IS ON THE GROUND, HAS HAPPENED AND IS HAPPENING

WHO IS THE NUT, THE FOOL..THE FIFTH COLUMNIST..THE MUSLIM AGAINST THE BEST INTEREST OF HIS OWN PEOPLE ?

AND YOU ATTACK ALL LIKE ME WHO SUPPORT THE REAL INTERESTS OF MUSLIMS KNOWING THAT IN TIME IT COULD OR WOULD BE OUR TIME COME AGAIN..TODAY ITS YOUR TURN, TOMORROW ITS US....

OR IT WAS WE YESTERDAY AND NOW ITS YOU AND SOON AGAIN... WE AGAIN :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:
Last edit: 21 Jan 2020 13:50 by mapoui.

21 Jan 2020 13:41 #378736 by ketchim
Eurpeans don't see a crisis
Miggel East don't see a crisis

Only a solitary Trini : see a Crisis ...

Look bro, go get a eye check up : Yuh seeing shadows :silly:

21 Jan 2020 13:58 - 21 Jan 2020 14:01 #378737 by mapoui

EUROPE DOH SEE AH CRISIS..DEH DOING THE KILLIN..OF COURSE THEY DOH SEE A CRISIS. AND YOU TOO DONT SEE AH CRISIS WHEN YOU DEAD.

THAT YOU DOH SEE AH CRISIS MEANS YOU ARE DEAD MAN WALKING AND TALKING AND PLAYING THE ARSE!

you know who you are like: the idiot who cant deal with reality that happens to him and his own. the catastrophe deranges him and he becomes a nut, dancing and prancing and doing crazy things to entertain his enemies and killers.

these kinds are all over the place especially when times get real bad, immediate like now. they cyar deal with events so they go crazy..that is their way of dealing with it. that reads like you now ketchin.

but now that I see who you really are I will leave you alone. I may be doing more harm than good..I don't know! and I don't want to know. I prefer to look at and deal with such as Khan and dem fellas and dem. people like Suleimani who deh killed: they cyan fight back..are fighting back and offer the world some hope and direction. not you!
Last edit: 21 Jan 2020 14:01 by mapoui.

21 Jan 2020 15:21 - 21 Jan 2020 15:23 #378740 by ketchim
Good Grief : sounds like yuh writing about whom you see in de mirror
and your Caribbean bretheren esp. in TnT ........ hahahaha :blink:
Last edit: 21 Jan 2020 15:23 by ketchim.

22 Jan 2020 06:38 #378755 by mapoui

fifth column..di'ze who you are! you only pretend to be real Muslim, in sync with the issues of the Islamic people of the world. you are not! you are on the side of the Zionists.

were you in Iraq or Iran right now that's where you would be..up in fifth column sections, working for their cause against their nations.. writing in their publications in advocacy of the americans..for giving up those nations to the americans, not fighting them

22 Jan 2020 09:30 #378767 by ketchim
AND you do NOT pretend : YOU are just a LOST cause .....hahahaha

I'll take the FIFTH ......:woohoo:

Time to create page: 0.152 seconds
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
ketchim1st TEST : 6>30 EST....this evening ....Australia time is tomorrow lol(16.01.2024, 17:01)(17:01)0
chairmanWest Indies U19s clapped up New Zealand U19s in the warm up game.

Nathan Sealey, Joshua Dorne and Jewel Andrew the star turns.
(15.01.2024, 07:42)(07:42)0
ketchimMatch Draw but 105 to DaSilva and 99 to Kavem Hodge.....so good warm up match result !...(13.01.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
ketchim251 - 8(10.01.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
ketchimMotie and Sinclair not out ~(10.01.2024, 12:56)(12:56)0
ketchimWarm Up match and couple of boys made DUCK 8 down for 232(10.01.2024, 12:55)(12:55)0
ketchimTEST match starts on 16th !(07.01.2024, 13:55)(13:55)0
AlondraRanji Trophy is BACK, another Exciting Season to look forward too. Big Scores, Grand Daddy Centuries, Lots of 6 and 7 Fer .(07.01.2024, 08:11)(08:11)0
ketchimIndia became the first team to lose six wickets without scoring a run in Tests(03.01.2024, 13:55)(13:55)0
Amelie